SUMMER CAMP: DISNEY'S ALADDIN KIDS
Monday Jul 22 2019 - Tuesday Jul 23 2019
Playhouse in the Park
Murray, KY
SUMMER CAMP: DISNEY'S ALADDIN KIDS
Monday Jul 22 2019 -
Tuesday Jul 23 2019
The Taffetas
Friday Jul 26 2019 - Sunday Jul 28 2019
Playhouse in the Park
Murray, KY
The Taffetas
Friday Jul 26 2019 -
Sunday Jul 28 2019
MOONLIGHT AND MAGNOLIAS
Friday Aug 16 2019 - Sunday Aug 25 2019
Playhouse in the Park
Murray, KY
MOONLIGHT AND MAGNOLIAS
Friday Aug 16 2019 -
Sunday Aug 25 2019
THE PENGUIN PROJECT: Grease The School Version
Friday Sep 20 2019 - Sunday Sep 29 2019
Playhouse in the Park
Murray, KY
THE PENGUIN PROJECT: Grease The School Version
Friday Sep 20 2019 -
Sunday Sep 29 2019
MAMMA MIA!
Friday Nov 1 2019 - Sunday Nov 10 2019
Playhouse in the Park
Murray, KY
On sale: Monday September 30, 2019 @ 10:00AM CDT
MAMMA MIA!
On sale: Monday September 30, 2019 @ 10:00AM CDT
Friday Nov 1 2019 -
Sunday Nov 10 2019
A CHRISTMAS STORY
Friday Dec 6 2019 - Sunday Dec 15 2019
Playhouse in the Park
Murray, KY
On sale: Monday October 21, 2019 @ 10:00AM CDT
A CHRISTMAS STORY
On sale: Monday October 21, 2019 @ 10:00AM CDT
Friday Dec 6 2019 -
Sunday Dec 15 2019
Select
Order
Payment Method
Review & Pay
Thanks!
0