Select an Upcoming Event
Annie
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Friday Dec 14, 2018 - Sunday Dec 16, 2018
A1A - Jimmy Buffett Tribute
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Saturday Jan 12, 2019
Chi-Town Transit Authority - The music of Chicago!
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
Tuning Out Cancer- Take 2! - A Relay for Life Fundraiser
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
Cherry Cherry Band - The music of Neil Diamond.
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
SFO - The Music of Journey, Kansas, & Foreigner
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
Grains of Sand Band - The Music of Soul, Motown, & the Beach
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Saturday May 25, 2019
Free Fallin' - The Music of Tom Petty
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
FREEBIRD The Ultimate Lynyrd Skynyrd Tribute
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
Hank Williams Sr. - The Lonesome Tour
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Friday Aug 16, 2019
All My Rowdy Friends - A Hank Williams Jr Tribute
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
Elvis: The Concert Years
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
Capital City Xpress - The Music of Jazz, Swing and BIG Band.
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
Bowie LIVE - The Ultimate David Bowie Tribute
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Saturday Nov 16, 2019