Select an Upcoming Event
The Hunchback of Notre Dame (Parental Guidance Suggested)
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Friday Aug 3, 2018 - Sunday Aug 26, 2018
James Gregory: The Funniest Man in America
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Friday Aug 31, 2018
Schoolhouse Rock Live! Jr.
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Friday Sep 14, 2018 - Sunday Sep 16, 2018
The Alter Eagles - An Eagles Tribute
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Friday Sep 21, 2018
A Tribute to Simon & Garfunkel AND Crosby, Stills, Nash, & Young
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
Always...Patsy Cline (Holly Fundraiser Event)
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Friday Oct 5, 2018 - Sunday Oct 14, 2018
The Return - A Beatles Tribute
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Friday Oct 26, 2018
Holly's 25th Anniversary Concert
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Friday Nov 2, 2018 - Sunday Nov 4, 2018
Annie
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Friday Nov 30, 2018 - Sunday Dec 16, 2018