Singing in the Rain Jr.
Saturday Jun 13, 2020 - Sunday Jun 21, 2020
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Singing in the Rain Jr.
Saturday Jun 13, 2020 -
Sunday Jun 21, 2020
Junie B. Jones Jr.
Friday Jun 26, 2020 - Sunday Jun 28, 2020
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Junie B. Jones Jr.
Friday Jun 26, 2020 -
Sunday Jun 28, 2020
End of the Line: An Allman Brothers Band Tribute
Friday Jul 3, 2020
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
End of the Line: An Allman Brothers Band Tribute
Friday Jul 3, 2020
Beauty and the Beast
Friday Jul 17, 2020 - Sunday Aug 2, 2020
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Beauty and the Beast
Friday Jul 17, 2020 -
Sunday Aug 2, 2020
Bowie LIVE - The Ultimate David Bowie Tribute
Saturday Aug 8, 2020
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Bowie LIVE - The Ultimate David Bowie Tribute
Saturday Aug 8, 2020
The Sound of Music: In Concert
Friday Aug 21, 2020 - Sunday Aug 23, 2020
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
The Sound of Music: In Concert
Friday Aug 21, 2020 -
Sunday Aug 23, 2020
Still Standing - A Tribute to Elton John
Saturday Aug 29, 2020
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Still Standing - A Tribute to Elton John
Saturday Aug 29, 2020
Banks & Shane - We are the PARTY!
Saturday Sep 5, 2020
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Banks & Shane - We are the PARTY!
Saturday Sep 5, 2020
Willy Wonka Jr.
Friday Sep 18, 2020 - Sunday Sep 20, 2020
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Willy Wonka Jr.
Friday Sep 18, 2020 -
Sunday Sep 20, 2020
Tribute to John Denver
Saturday Sep 26, 2020
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Tribute to John Denver
Saturday Sep 26, 2020
Sweeney Todd
Friday Oct 9, 2020 - Sunday Nov 1, 2020
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Sweeney Todd
Friday Oct 9, 2020 -
Sunday Nov 1, 2020
Johnny Cash Now, with The Outlaws Waylon & Willie
Saturday Nov 7, 2020
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Johnny Cash Now, with The Outlaws Waylon & Willie
Saturday Nov 7, 2020
Holiday Inn
Friday Dec 4, 2020 - Sunday Dec 20, 2020
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Holiday Inn
Friday Dec 4, 2020 -
Sunday Dec 20, 2020
A1A - Jimmy Buffett Tribute
Saturday Jan 9, 2021
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
A1A - Jimmy Buffett Tribute
Saturday Jan 9, 2021
Ripcord
Friday Jan 15, 2021 - Sunday Jan 24, 2021
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
Ripcord
Friday Jan 15, 2021 -
Sunday Jan 24, 2021
The Return - A Beatles Tribute
Saturday Jun 5, 2021
Historic Holly Theatre
Dahlonega, GA
The Return - A Beatles Tribute
Saturday Jun 5, 2021
Select
Order
Checkout
Review
Pay
Thanks!
0