2019 Young People's Theatre Camp
Monday Jul 8 2019 - Monday Jul 29 2019
Harbor Playhouse Mainstage
Corpus Christi, TX
2019 Young People's Theatre Camp
Monday Jul 8 2019 -
Monday Jul 29 2019
Madness in the Moonlight
Friday Jun 28 2019 - Sunday Jul 7 2019
Zarsky Studio Theater
Corpus Christi
Madness in the Moonlight
Friday Jun 28 2019 -
Sunday Jul 7 2019
Gypsy
Friday Jul 19 2019 - Sunday Aug 11 2019
Harbor Playhouse Mainstage
Corpus Christi, TX
Gypsy
Friday Jul 19 2019 -
Sunday Aug 11 2019
Roald Dahl's Matilda The Musical
Friday Aug 30 2019 - Sunday Oct 6 2019
Harbor Playhouse Mainstage
Corpus Christi, TX
Roald Dahl's Matilda The Musical
Friday Aug 30 2019 -
Sunday Oct 6 2019
Evil Dead: The Musical
Friday Oct 18 2019 - Thursday Oct 31 2019
Zarsky Studio Theater
Corpus Christi
Evil Dead: The Musical
Friday Oct 18 2019 -
Thursday Oct 31 2019
A Christmas Carol - 2019
Friday Nov 15 2019 - Sunday Dec 15 2019
Harbor Playhouse Mainstage
Corpus Christi, TX
A Christmas Carol - 2019
Friday Nov 15 2019 -
Sunday Dec 15 2019
Harbor Playhouse Gift Card
Tuesday Dec 31 2019
Harbor Playhouse Mainstage
Corpus Christi, TX
Call 361-888-7469 for more info about Gift Cards.
Harbor Playhouse Gift Card
Call 361-888-7469 for more info about Gift Cards.
Tuesday Dec 31 2019
Select
Order
Payment Method
Review & Pay
Thanks!
0