Select an Upcoming Event
Million Dollar Quartet
Golden Bough Theatre
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA
Thursday Aug 16, 2018 - Sunday Sep 2, 2018
Disney's The Little Mermaid
Outdoor Forest Theater
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA
Thursday Aug 16, 2018 - Sunday Sep 23, 2018
The Lusty Adventures of Tom Jones
Outdoor Forest Theater
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA
Friday Sep 28, 2018 - Sunday Oct 14, 2018
Coriolanus
Circle Theater
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA
Friday Oct 19, 2018 - Sunday Nov 4, 2018
Runway Revels 2018: From Broadway to Monterey
Monterey Conference Center
Monterey, CA
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
Mamma Mia! 2018
Golden Bough Theatre
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA
Thursday Nov 15, 2018 - Sunday Dec 23, 2018
Legends of Rock 'n' Roll Tribute Concert
Golden Bough Theatre
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA
Saturday Dec 29, 2018 - Sunday Jan 6, 2019
Legends of Rock 'N' Roll New Year's Bash
Golden Bough Theatre
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA
Monday Dec 31, 2018