Select an Upcoming Event
Buy tickets for upcoming Xavier Music and Theatre events!
Xavier Theatre presents URINETOWN: THE MUSICAL
GSC Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Friday Oct 19, 2018 - Sunday Oct 21, 2018
Xavier Theatre presents DOG SEES GOD
GSC Studio Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Friday Nov 16, 2018 - Sunday Nov 18, 2018
Xavier Theatre presents ANTIGONE (BORN AGAINST)
GSC Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Friday Nov 30, 2018 - Sunday Dec 2, 2018
Xavier Theatre presents ROMEO AND JULIET
GSC Studio Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Friday Feb 8, 2019 - Sunday Feb 10, 2019
Xavier Theatre presents NEXT TO NORMAL
GSC Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Friday Feb 22, 2019 - Sunday Feb 24, 2019
Xavier Theatre presents THE VAGINA MONOLOGUES
GSC Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
Xavier Theatre presents THE OXFORD COMMA
GSC Studio Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Friday Mar 22, 2019 - Sunday Mar 24, 2019
Xavier Theatre presents COMPANY
GSC Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Friday Apr 12, 2019 - Sunday Apr 14, 2019