Select an Upcoming Event
The Snow Queen
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
Awesome Allie: First Kid Astronaut
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
We've Only Just Begun: Carpenters Remembered
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Friday Feb 1, 2019
Peter and the Starcatcher
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Thursday Feb 14, 2019 - Sunday Feb 17, 2019
From Nashville: Songs & Stories Volume 5
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Friday Feb 22, 2019
Hello, Dolly!
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Friday Mar 1, 2019 - Saturday Mar 2, 2019
A Night for the Mishler Gala Dinner
Lenny's Classic Car Collection
Altoona, PA
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
Please contact the box office directly if looking for package tickets to the Night for the Mishler Gala.
From Galway to Broadway: Starring Ciarán Sheehan
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
Happy Birthday, ASO!
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Saturday Mar 16, 2019
Amber Brown is not a Crayon
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
Spaghetti in a Hot Dog Bun
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
Homecoming with Paul Winter
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
MAMMA MIA
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Thursday May 2, 2019 - Sunday May 5, 2019
ASO Pops, Featuring Vocalist, Kaitlyn Lusk
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Saturday May 11, 2019