Select an Upcoming Event
Porches
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Friday Aug 24, 2018 - Sunday Aug 26, 2018
1964 The Tribute
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Friday Sep 7, 2018
Steel Magnolias
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Thursday Sep 20, 2018 - Sunday Sep 23, 2018
ACT is currently accepting subscriptions for their 2018-19 season. Please contact their office at 814-943-4357
My Mouth is a Volcano
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
BCAF is now accepting subscriptions for their 2018-19 season.
Chris Collins & Boulder Canyon present: A Tribute to John Denver
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Friday Sep 28, 2018
Season Opening with Misha Dichter
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
ASO is currently accepting subscriptions for their 2018-19 season. Please contact their office at 814-943-2500
The Legend of Sleepy Hollow
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Friday Oct 12, 2018 - Sunday Oct 14, 2018
Requires Access Code
Elephant & Piggie's "We are in a Play"
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
BCAF is now accepting subscriptions for their 2018-19 season.
Gary Lewis and The Playboys
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Sunday Oct 21, 2018
On Wings of Songs
Cathedral of the Blessed Sacrament
Altoona, PA
Saturday Nov 10, 2018
ASO is currently accepting subscriptions for their 2018-19 season. Please contact their office at 814-943-2500
Little Night Music
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Thursday Nov 15, 2018 - Sunday Nov 18, 2018
ACT is currently accepting subscriptions for their 2018-19 season. Please contact their office at 814-943-4357
Home for the Holidays
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
ASO is currently accepting subscriptions for their 2018-19 season. Please contact their office at 814-943-2500
The Snow Queen
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
BCAF is now accepting subscriptions for their 2018-19 season.
Awesome Allie: First Kid Astronaut
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
BCAF is now accepting subscriptions for their 2018-19 season.
Peter and the Starcatcher
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Thursday Feb 14, 2019 - Sunday Feb 17, 2019
ACT is currently accepting subscriptions for their 2018-19 season. Please contact their office at 814-943-4357
Happy Birthday, ASO!
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Saturday Mar 16, 2019
ASO is currently accepting subscriptions for their 2018-19 season. Please contact their office at 814-943-2500
Amber Brown is not a Crayon
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
BCAF is now accepting subscriptions for their 2018-19 season.
Spaghetti in a Hot Dog Bun
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
BCAF is now accepting subscriptions for their 2018-19 season.
Homecoming with Paul Winter
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
ASO is currently accepting subscriptions for their 2018-19 season. Please contact their office at 814-943-2500
MAMMA MIA
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Thursday May 2, 2019 - Sunday May 5, 2019
ACT is currently accepting subscriptions for their 2018-19 season. Please contact their office at 814-943-4357
ASO Pops, Featuring Vocalist, Kaitlyn Lusk
Mishler Theatre
Altoona, PA
Saturday May 11, 2019
ASO is currently accepting subscriptions for their 2018-19 season. Please contact their office at 814-943-2500