KEVN KINNEY (From Drivin N Cryin)
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
KEVN KINNEY (From Drivin N Cryin)
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
JOHN GRIMM & Friends CD Release Show
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
JOHN GRIMM & Friends CD Release Show
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
JORDYN PEPPER (Americana & Roots)
Sunday Sep 22, 2019
The Crimson Moon 7pm
Dahlonega, GA
JORDYN PEPPER (Americana & Roots)
Sunday Sep 22, 2019
'PAINT & SIP' with Laura Mae
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
The Crimson Moon Gen. Adm.
Dahlonega, GA
'PAINT & SIP' with Laura Mae
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
MICHELLE MALONE (Rockin' Folk-Blues)
Friday Sep 27, 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
MICHELLE MALONE (Rockin' Folk-Blues)
Friday Sep 27, 2019
JENNIFER DANIELS (Hauntingly Beautiful Folk Rock/Pop!)
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
JENNIFER DANIELS (Hauntingly Beautiful Folk Rock/Pop!)
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
HANNAH ANDERS (Country Rock)
Sunday Sep 29, 2019
The Crimson Moon 7pm
Dahlonega, GA
HANNAH ANDERS (Country Rock)
Sunday Sep 29, 2019
KYLE DANIEL BAND (Soulful Country)
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
KYLE DANIEL BAND (Soulful Country)
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
Country American Idol Finalist Clay Page
Friday Oct 4, 2019
The Crimson Moon 9pm
Dahlonega, GA
Country American Idol Finalist Clay Page
Friday Oct 4, 2019
CALLAGHAN (Top Folk/Pop Singer from the UK)
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
CALLAGHAN (Top Folk/Pop Singer from the UK)
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
BOOMERS GONE WILD (60's & 70's Band Covers)
Sunday Oct 6, 2019
The Crimson Moon 7pm
Dahlonega, GA
BOOMERS GONE WILD (60's & 70's Band Covers)
Sunday Oct 6, 2019
JONATHAN BYRD & The Pickup Cowboys (Authentic Americana)
Friday Oct 11, 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
JONATHAN BYRD & The Pickup Cowboys (Authentic Americana)
Friday Oct 11, 2019
HIGH LONESOME (Atlanta Newgrass Band)
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
HIGH LONESOME (Atlanta Newgrass Band)
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
NATE CURRIN (Indie Singer-Songwriter)
Sunday Oct 13, 2019
The Crimson Moon 7pm
Dahlonega, GA
NATE CURRIN (Indie Singer-Songwriter)
Sunday Oct 13, 2019
JAY DRUMMONDS & WAYNE BAIRD (Established Nashville Songwriters)
Friday Oct 18, 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
JAY DRUMMONDS & WAYNE BAIRD (Established Nashville Songwriters)
Friday Oct 18, 2019
JAY DRUMMONDS & WAYNE BAIRD (Established Nashville Songwriters)
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
JAY DRUMMONDS & WAYNE BAIRD (Established Nashville Songwriters)
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
WARD DAVIS (American Singer/Songwriter)
Sunday Oct 20, 2019
The Crimson Moon 7pm
Dahlonega, GA
WARD DAVIS (American Singer/Songwriter)
Sunday Oct 20, 2019
BETSY FRANCK (Soulful Americana & Blues)
Friday Oct 25, 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
BETSY FRANCK (Soulful Americana & Blues)
Friday Oct 25, 2019
ROB ICKES & TREY HENSLEY (Americana Bluegrass Duo)
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
ROB ICKES & TREY HENSLEY (Americana Bluegrass Duo)
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
WYATT ESPALIN'S Americana Troubadour Round
Sunday Oct 27, 2019
The Crimson Moon 7pm
Dahlonega, GA
WYATT ESPALIN'S Americana Troubadour Round
Sunday Oct 27, 2019
NOAH SMITH (Country Rock)
Friday Nov 1, 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
NOAH SMITH (Country Rock)
Friday Nov 1, 2019
JUST ROXIE (Formerly Roxie Watson)
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
JUST ROXIE (Formerly Roxie Watson)
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
BOOMERS GONE WILD (60's & 70's Band Covers)
Sunday Nov 3, 2019
The Crimson Moon 7pm
Dahlonega, GA
BOOMERS GONE WILD (60's & 70's Band Covers)
Sunday Nov 3, 2019
HOGSLOP STRING BAND (String Band with 'Old Time' Roots)
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
HOGSLOP STRING BAND (String Band with 'Old Time' Roots)
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
THE AIN'T SISTERS (Atlanta Indie Rock)
Friday Nov 15, 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
THE AIN'T SISTERS (Atlanta Indie Rock)
Friday Nov 15, 2019
THE ROYAL SOUTH (Dynamic Country Group)
Friday Nov 22, 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
THE ROYAL SOUTH (Dynamic Country Group)
Friday Nov 22, 2019
GRANVILLE AUTOMATIC & ANNA ROSE (Southern Rock & Country)
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
GRANVILLE AUTOMATIC & ANNA ROSE (Southern Rock & Country)
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
SARAH PEACOCK & ELIOT BRONSON (Americana Songwriters)
Sunday Nov 24, 2019
The Crimson Moon 7pm
Dahlonega, GA
SARAH PEACOCK & ELIOT BRONSON (Americana Songwriters)
Sunday Nov 24, 2019
THE HOT TODDIES (Cool Yule Trio featuring Michelle Malone)
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
THE HOT TODDIES (Cool Yule Trio featuring Michelle Malone)
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
THE REVELERS (Louisiana Roots)
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
THE REVELERS (Louisiana Roots)
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
Select
Order
Payment Method
Review & Pay
Thanks!
0