'LAST THURSDAY SONGWRITER'S CIRCLE' -Bluegrass Night
Thursday Jun 27 2019
The Crimson Moon 7pm
Dahlonega, GA
'LAST THURSDAY SONGWRITER'S CIRCLE' -Bluegrass Night
Thursday Jun 27 2019
'PAINT & SIP' with Laura Mae
Thursday Jun 27 2019
The Crimson Moon Gen. Adm.
Dahlonega, GA
'PAINT & SIP' with Laura Mae
Thursday Jun 27 2019
SCOTT STREIBLE & TYLER JARVIS (Pop/Rock Singer Songwriters)
Friday Jun 28 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
SCOTT STREIBLE & TYLER JARVIS (Pop/Rock Singer Songwriters)
Friday Jun 28 2019
MATTHEW KAHLER & ELIOT BRONSON (Atlanta Renown Songwriters)
Saturday Jun 29 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
MATTHEW KAHLER & ELIOT BRONSON (Atlanta Renown Songwriters)
Saturday Jun 29 2019
JOE HOTT (Soulful Mountain Music)
Sunday Jun 30 2019
The Crimson Moon 7pm
Dahlonega, GA
JOE HOTT (Soulful Mountain Music)
Sunday Jun 30 2019
RICK PRICE (Australian Singer/Songwriter)
Friday Jul 5 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
RICK PRICE (Australian Singer/Songwriter)
Friday Jul 5 2019
JESS GOGGANS & FRIENDS ("Get-Down" Southern Funk)
Saturday Jul 6 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
JESS GOGGANS & FRIENDS ("Get-Down" Southern Funk)
Saturday Jul 6 2019
BOOMERS GONE WILD (60's & 70's Band Covers)
Sunday Jul 7 2019
The Crimson Moon 7pm
Dahlonega, GA
BOOMERS GONE WILD (60's & 70's Band Covers)
Sunday Jul 7 2019
WOOD & WIRE (Country Bluegrass Blend)
Thursday Jul 11 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
WOOD & WIRE (Country Bluegrass Blend)
Thursday Jul 11 2019
CIRCUS NO. 9 (Progressive Bluegrass)
Friday Jul 12 2019
The Crimson Moon 9pm
Dahlonega, GA
CIRCUS NO. 9 (Progressive Bluegrass)
Friday Jul 12 2019
EMI SUNSHINE & THE RAIN (East TN Prodigy)
Saturday Jul 13 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
EMI SUNSHINE & THE RAIN (East TN Prodigy)
Saturday Jul 13 2019
An Intimate Evening with EMI SUNSHINE
Sunday Jul 14 2019
The Crimson Moon 7pm
Dahlonega, GA
An Intimate Evening with EMI SUNSHINE
Sunday Jul 14 2019
COURTNEY PATTON (Soulful Country Music)
Friday Jul 19 2019
The Crimson Moon 9pm
Dahlonega, GA
COURTNEY PATTON (Soulful Country Music)
Friday Jul 19 2019
ALEXANDRA KAY ("Westside" Star and Country Sensation)
Saturday Jul 20 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
ALEXANDRA KAY ("Westside" Star and Country Sensation)
Saturday Jul 20 2019
SYLVIA with Erin Thomas (ACM Female Vocalist of the Year)
Sunday Jul 21 2019
The Crimson Moon 7pm
Dahlonega, GA
SYLVIA with Erin Thomas (ACM Female Vocalist of the Year)
Sunday Jul 21 2019
'LAST THURSDAY SONGWRITER'S CIRCLE' -Country Night
Thursday Jul 25 2019
The Crimson Moon 7pm
Dahlonega, GA
'LAST THURSDAY SONGWRITER'S CIRCLE' -Country Night
Thursday Jul 25 2019
GEORGIA RAE FAMILY BAND (Modern Bluegrass)
Friday Jul 26 2019
The Crimson Moon 9pm
Dahlonega, GA
GEORGIA RAE FAMILY BAND (Modern Bluegrass)
Friday Jul 26 2019
PREACHERVAN (Rock with Roots And Soul)
Saturday Jul 27 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
PREACHERVAN (Rock with Roots And Soul)
Saturday Jul 27 2019
HANNAH ALDRIDGE (Southern Rock)
Thursday Aug 1 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
HANNAH ALDRIDGE (Southern Rock)
Thursday Aug 1 2019
THE AIN'T SISTERS (Atlanta Indie Rock)
Friday Aug 2 2019
The Crimson Moon 9pm
Dahlonega, GA
THE AIN'T SISTERS (Atlanta Indie Rock)
Friday Aug 2 2019
CHRIS JONES & THE NIGHT DRIVERS (9x IBMA Award Winners)
Saturday Aug 3 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
CHRIS JONES & THE NIGHT DRIVERS (9x IBMA Award Winners)
Saturday Aug 3 2019
BOOMERS GONE WILD (60's & 70's Band Covers)
Sunday Aug 4 2019
The Crimson Moon 7pm
Dahlonega, GA
BOOMERS GONE WILD (60's & 70's Band Covers)
Sunday Aug 4 2019
DAVID WILCOX (Masterful Songwriter)
Friday Aug 9 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
DAVID WILCOX (Masterful Songwriter)
Friday Aug 9 2019
AJ GHENT (Soulful Blues & Funk)
Saturday Aug 10 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
AJ GHENT (Soulful Blues & Funk)
Saturday Aug 10 2019
RUSSELL GULLEY Celebrating 47 yrs of Muscle Shoals Music
Sunday Aug 11 2019
The Crimson Moon 7pm
Dahlonega, GA
RUSSELL GULLEY Celebrating 47 yrs of Muscle Shoals Music
Sunday Aug 11 2019
JOHN MCCUTCHEON (Folk Music Renaissance Man)
Friday Aug 16 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
JOHN MCCUTCHEON (Folk Music Renaissance Man)
Friday Aug 16 2019
TYLER REESE TRITT (Country Sensation + Travis Tritt's Daughter)
Saturday Aug 17 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
TYLER REESE TRITT (Country Sensation + Travis Tritt's Daughter)
Saturday Aug 17 2019
DAMON FOWLER (Blues Roots & Rock)
Wednesday Aug 21 2019
The Crimson Moon 7pm
Dahlonega, GA
DAMON FOWLER (Blues Roots & Rock)
Wednesday Aug 21 2019
TEXAS KELLY GREEN BAND (Original Americana)
Friday Aug 23 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
TEXAS KELLY GREEN BAND (Original Americana)
Friday Aug 23 2019
EG KIGHT (Award Winning Blues)
Saturday Aug 24 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
EG KIGHT (Award Winning Blues)
Saturday Aug 24 2019
Select
Order
Payment Method
Review & Pay
Thanks!
0