KURT THOMAS & JAY DRUMMONDS (Dahlonega Country Songwriters)
Saturday Feb 23 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
KURT THOMAS & JAY DRUMMONDS (Dahlonega Country Songwriters)
Saturday Feb 23 2019
JP HARRIS ( Authentic Country Songwriter)
Sunday Feb 24 2019
The Crimson Moon 7pm
Dahlonega, GA
JP HARRIS ( Authentic Country Songwriter)
Sunday Feb 24 2019
REVEREND PEYTON’S BIG DAMN BAND CD Release
Wednesday Feb 27 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
REVEREND PEYTON’S BIG DAMN BAND CD Release
Wednesday Feb 27 2019
JEREMY PINNELL (Soulful Honky-Tonk)
Friday Mar 1 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
JEREMY PINNELL (Soulful Honky-Tonk)
Friday Mar 1 2019
BETSY FRANCK (Soulful Americana Blues)
Saturday Mar 2 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
BETSY FRANCK (Soulful Americana Blues)
Saturday Mar 2 2019
BOOMERS GONE WILD (60's & 70's Band Covers)
Sunday Mar 3 2019
The Crimson Moon 7pm
Dahlonega, GA
BOOMERS GONE WILD (60's & 70's Band Covers)
Sunday Mar 3 2019
JOBE FORTNER (Country and Southern Rock)
Friday Mar 8 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
JOBE FORTNER (Country and Southern Rock)
Friday Mar 8 2019
JASON EADY (Acclaimed Country & Roots Songwriter)
Thursday Mar 14 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
JASON EADY (Acclaimed Country & Roots Songwriter)
Thursday Mar 14 2019
THE BLACK FEATHERS (Americana Duo from England)
Friday Mar 15 2019
The Crimson Moon 9pm
Dahlonega, GA
THE BLACK FEATHERS (Americana Duo from England)
Friday Mar 15 2019
JAMIE LAVAL'S St. Patricks Day Revue
Saturday Mar 16 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
JAMIE LAVAL'S St. Patricks Day Revue
Saturday Mar 16 2019
KAREN WALDRUP (Bold Country Singer/Songwriter)
Sunday Mar 17 2019
The Crimson Moon 7pm
Dahlonega, GA
KAREN WALDRUP (Bold Country Singer/Songwriter)
Sunday Mar 17 2019
KEVN KINNEY of Drivin N Cryin
Friday Mar 22 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
KEVN KINNEY of Drivin N Cryin
Friday Mar 22 2019
REBEL UNION (Nashville Country Group)
Saturday Mar 23 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
REBEL UNION (Nashville Country Group)
Saturday Mar 23 2019
MAYBE APRIL (Americana & Country)
Sunday Mar 24 2019
The Crimson Moon 7pm
Dahlonega, GA
MAYBE APRIL (Americana & Country)
Sunday Mar 24 2019
SONGS FROM THE ROAD BAND (High Energy Bluegrass)
Thursday Mar 28 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
SONGS FROM THE ROAD BAND (High Energy Bluegrass)
Thursday Mar 28 2019
KYLE DANIEL (Soulful Country)
Friday Mar 29 2019
The Crimson Moon 9pm
Dahlonega, GA
KYLE DANIEL (Soulful Country)
Friday Mar 29 2019
ANGIE LYNN CARTER (Award -Winning Atlanta Country)
Saturday Mar 30 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
ANGIE LYNN CARTER (Award -Winning Atlanta Country)
Saturday Mar 30 2019
LAZER LLYOYD (Psychedelic Roots & Blues Phenom!)
Sunday Mar 31 2019
The Crimson Moon 7pm
Dahlonega, GA
LAZER LLYOYD (Psychedelic Roots & Blues Phenom!)
Sunday Mar 31 2019
JONATHAN BYRD & The Pickup Cowboys (Authentic Americana!)
Wednesday Apr 3 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
JONATHAN BYRD & The Pickup Cowboys (Authentic Americana!)
Wednesday Apr 3 2019
EG KIGHT (Award Winning Blues)
Saturday Apr 6 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
EG KIGHT (Award Winning Blues)
Saturday Apr 6 2019
TEXAS KELLY GREEN BAND (Original Americana)
Friday Apr 12 2019
The Crimson Moon 9pm
Dahlonega, GA
TEXAS KELLY GREEN BAND (Original Americana)
Friday Apr 12 2019
NATE CURRIN (Indie Singer-Songwriter)
Saturday Apr 13 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
NATE CURRIN (Indie Singer-Songwriter)
Saturday Apr 13 2019
CHATHAM COUNTY LINE (Americana Bluegrass)
Saturday May 4 2019
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
CHATHAM COUNTY LINE (Americana Bluegrass)
Saturday May 4 2019
Select
Order
Payment Method
Review & Pay
Thanks!
0