Select an Upcoming Event
These are all of the ticketed Live Music Events coming to The Crimson Moon!
JAY DRUMMONDS & WAYNE BAIRD (Established Nashville Songwriters)
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
Friday Oct 19, 2018
JAY DRUMMONDS & WAYNE BAIRD (Established Nashville Songwriters)
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
'PAINT & SIP' with Laura Mae
The Crimson Moon Gen. Adm.
Dahlonega, GA
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
JIM LAUDERDALE (Grammy Winning Country Songwriter)
The Crimson Moon 7pm
Dahlonega, GA
Sunday Oct 28, 2018
THE PLATE SCRAPERS (Eclectic Bluegrass)
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
ESOEBO (Eclectic Roots Duo)
The Crimson Moon 9pm
Dahlonega, GA
Friday Nov 2, 2018
Kate Lee & Forrest O'Connor (Of the Mark O'Connor Band)
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
Saturday Nov 3, 2018
BOOMERS GONE WILD (60's & 70's Band Covers)
The Crimson Moon 7pm
Dahlonega, GA
Sunday Nov 4, 2018
ADRIAN LEGG (Globally Acclaimed Acoustic Fingerstylist)
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
Friday Nov 9, 2018
LEE ROY PARNELL (2x Grammy Nominee & Texas Hall of Famer!)
The Crimson Moon 7pm
Dahlonega, GA
Sunday Nov 11, 2018
Blue Mother Tupelo (Rockin' Southern Soul & Roots Music!)
The Crimson Moon 9pm
Dahlonega, GA
Friday Nov 16, 2018
STEVE BRYSON BAND (North Georgia Country!)
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
Saturday Nov 17, 2018
SCOOTER BROWN BAND ( Southern Rock)
The Crimson Moon 7pm
Dahlonega, GA
Sunday Nov 18, 2018
EMMY LAW (Atlanta Pop Singer/Songwriter)
The Crimson Moon 9pm
Dahlonega, GA
Friday Nov 23, 2018
KATE CAMPBELL (World-Class Singer-Songwriter)
The Crimson Moon 9pm
Dahlonega, GA
Friday Nov 30, 2018
BOOMERS GONE WILD (60's & 70's Band Covers)
The Crimson Moon 7pm
Dahlonega, GA
Sunday Dec 2, 2018
An Evening with CHELY WRIGHT (Country Chart Topper)
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
JOHN COWAN with Darin & Brooke Aldridge
The Crimson Moon 8pm
Dahlonega, GA
Saturday Dec 15, 2018