Select an Upcoming Event
Bell, Book and Candle
Legion Theatre
Cartersville, GA
Friday Oct 26, 2018 - Saturday Oct 27, 2018
A Christmas Carol: A Live Radio Play
Legion Theatre
Cartersville, GA
Friday Dec 7, 2018 - Saturday Dec 15, 2018
Thee & Thou
Legion Theatre
Cartersville, GA
Friday Feb 8, 2019 - Saturday Feb 16, 2019
Frost/Nixon
Legion Theatre
Cartersville, GA
Friday Mar 22, 2019 - Saturday Mar 30, 2019
Little Women the Musical
Legion Theatre
Cartersville, GA
Friday May 3, 2019 - Sunday May 12, 2019
The Explorers Club
Legion Theatre
Cartersville, GA
Friday Jun 7, 2019 - Saturday Jun 15, 2019