Mamma Mia
Friday May 1, 2020 - Sunday May 17, 2020
Footlite Musicals
Indianapolis, IN
Due to COVID-19 we are working to reschedule this show, please be patient
Mamma Mia
Due to COVID-19 we are working to reschedule this show, please be patient
Friday May 1, 2020 -
Sunday May 17, 2020
Application to Join the Board of Directors of Footlite Musicals
Sunday May 3, 2020
General Admission
Indianapolis, IN
Requires membership
Application to Join the Board of Directors of Footlite Musicals
Requires membership
Sunday May 3, 2020
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Friday Jun 26, 2020 - Sunday Jul 12, 2020
Footlite Musicals
Indianapolis, IN
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Friday Jun 26, 2020 -
Sunday Jul 12, 2020
2020 Children’s Workshop in Musical Theater (Jul 6-17, 2020)
Monday Jul 6, 2020
General Admission
Indianapolis, IN
2020 Children’s Workshop in Musical Theater (Jul 6-17, 2020)
Monday Jul 6, 2020
2020 Children’s Workshop SCHOLARSHIP APPLICATION
Monday Jul 6, 2020
General Admission
Indianapolis, IN
2020 Children’s Workshop SCHOLARSHIP APPLICATION
Monday Jul 6, 2020
Beauty and the Beast Jr (Kids Camp) Performances Only
Saturday Jul 18, 2020
Footlite Musicals
Indianapolis, IN
On sale: Friday July 10, 2020 @ 10:00AM EDT
Beauty and the Beast Jr (Kids Camp) Performances Only
On sale: Friday July 10, 2020 @ 10:00AM EDT
Saturday Jul 18, 2020
Crazy for You
Friday Aug 7, 2020 - Sunday Aug 16, 2020
Footlite Musicals
Indianapolis, IN
Crazy for You
Friday Aug 7, 2020 -
Sunday Aug 16, 2020
Women of Broadway
Friday Jan 8, 2021 - Sunday Jan 17, 2021
General Admission
Indianapolis, IN
Women of Broadway
Friday Jan 8, 2021 -
Sunday Jan 17, 2021
In the Heights
Friday Mar 5, 2021 - Sunday Mar 21, 2021
Footlite Musicals
Indianapolis, IN
In the Heights
Friday Mar 5, 2021 -
Sunday Mar 21, 2021
Something Rotten
Friday May 7, 2021 - Sunday May 23, 2021
Footlite Musicals
Indianapolis, IN
Something Rotten
Friday May 7, 2021 -
Sunday May 23, 2021
Select
Order
Checkout
Review
Pay
Thanks!
0