Late Nite Catechism
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Late Nite Catechism
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
Thornetta Davis
Friday Nov 29, 2019
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Thornetta Davis
Friday Nov 29, 2019
Trial By Fire-Tribute to Journey
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Trial By Fire-Tribute to Journey
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
Christmas with Mark Blomsteel
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Christmas with Mark Blomsteel
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
Your Generation In Concert
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Your Generation In Concert
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
Your Generation In Concert
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Your Generation In Concert
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
Comedian Derek Richards
Friday Jan 17, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Comedian Derek Richards
Friday Jan 17, 2020
Illusionist Jason Bishop
Sunday Jan 19, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Illusionist Jason Bishop
Sunday Jan 19, 2020
Comedian Norm Stulz
Friday Feb 7, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Comedian Norm Stulz
Friday Feb 7, 2020
Lorrie Morgan
Sunday Feb 9, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Lorrie Morgan
Sunday Feb 9, 2020
Into the Mystic: The Van Morrison Experience
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Into the Mystic: The Van Morrison Experience
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
Elvis Tribute Artist- Jake Slater
Saturday May 16, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Elvis Tribute Artist- Jake Slater
Saturday May 16, 2020
Thunderstruck The Ultimate AC/DC Tribute Show
Saturday Jun 20, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Thunderstruck The Ultimate AC/DC Tribute Show
Saturday Jun 20, 2020
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Sunday Jul 19, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Sunday Jul 19, 2020
Kiss The Sky - The Jimi Hendrix "Re" - Experience Tribute
Friday Jul 31, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Kiss The Sky - The Jimi Hendrix "Re" - Experience Tribute
Friday Jul 31, 2020
Comedian Matt Holt
Friday Sep 25, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Comedian Matt Holt
Friday Sep 25, 2020
A Tribute to John Denver Starring Ted Vigil
Saturday Oct 10, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
A Tribute to John Denver Starring Ted Vigil
Saturday Oct 10, 2020
1964 - The Tribute
Saturday Oct 17, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
1964 - The Tribute
Saturday Oct 17, 2020
Select
Order
Payment Method
Review & Pay
Thanks!
0