Kiss The Sky - The Jimi Hendrix "Re" - Experience Tribute
Friday Jul 31, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Kiss The Sky - The Jimi Hendrix "Re" - Experience Tribute
Friday Jul 31, 2020
Comedian Rob Little
Saturday Aug 1, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Comedian Rob Little
Saturday Aug 1, 2020
The Prince Experience
Friday Aug 7, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
The Prince Experience
Friday Aug 7, 2020
Sweet Tea Trio
Saturday Aug 22, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Sweet Tea Trio
Saturday Aug 22, 2020
Colt Ford
Saturday Sep 5, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Colt Ford
Saturday Sep 5, 2020
Simply the Best - A Tribute to Tina Turner
Saturday Sep 12, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Simply the Best - A Tribute to Tina Turner
Saturday Sep 12, 2020
Comedian Matt Holt
Friday Sep 25, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Comedian Matt Holt
Friday Sep 25, 2020
Alex Guthrie and The Voice Contestants wsg Branden Pavlov
Sunday Sep 27, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Alex Guthrie and The Voice Contestants wsg Branden Pavlov
Sunday Sep 27, 2020
Into the Mystic: The Van Morrison Experience
Saturday Oct 3, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Into the Mystic: The Van Morrison Experience
Saturday Oct 3, 2020
A Tribute to John Denver Starring Ted Vigil
Saturday Oct 10, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
A Tribute to John Denver Starring Ted Vigil
Saturday Oct 10, 2020
Journeyman - A Tribute to Eric Clapton - The Layla Tour
Friday Oct 16, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Journeyman - A Tribute to Eric Clapton - The Layla Tour
Friday Oct 16, 2020
1964 - The Tribute
Saturday Oct 17, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
1964 - The Tribute
Saturday Oct 17, 2020
Cliff Erickson
Saturday Nov 7, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Cliff Erickson
Saturday Nov 7, 2020
An Evening with Jeff Daniels
Sunday Nov 22, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
An Evening with Jeff Daniels
Sunday Nov 22, 2020
Elvis Tribute Artist- Jake Slater
Saturday Nov 28, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Elvis Tribute Artist- Jake Slater
Saturday Nov 28, 2020
A Carpenter's Christmas
Sunday Dec 13, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
A Carpenter's Christmas
Sunday Dec 13, 2020
Babisz Insurance Presents - ROCKSTAR NYE!
Thursday Dec 31, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Babisz Insurance Presents - ROCKSTAR NYE!
Thursday Dec 31, 2020
Thunderstruck The Ultimate AC/DC Tribute Show
Friday Jun 18, 2021
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Thunderstruck The Ultimate AC/DC Tribute Show
Friday Jun 18, 2021
Thunderstruck The Ultimate AC/DC Tribute Show
Saturday Jun 19, 2021
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Thunderstruck The Ultimate AC/DC Tribute Show
Saturday Jun 19, 2021
Satisfaction - The International Rolling Stones Show
Thursday Jul 8, 2021
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Satisfaction - The International Rolling Stones Show
Thursday Jul 8, 2021
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Sunday Jul 25, 2021
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Sunday Jul 25, 2021
Who’s Bad: The Ultimate Michael Jackson Experience
Saturday Aug 7, 2021
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Who’s Bad: The Ultimate Michael Jackson Experience
Saturday Aug 7, 2021
Ted Nugent
Tuesday Aug 24, 2021
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Ted Nugent
Tuesday Aug 24, 2021
Select
Order
Checkout
Review
Pay
Thanks!
0