Cliff Erickson
Friday May 1, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Cliff Erickson
Friday May 1, 2020
Simply the Best - A Tribute to Tina Turner
Saturday May 9, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Simply the Best - A Tribute to Tina Turner
Saturday May 9, 2020
Elvis Tribute Artist- Jake Slater
Saturday May 16, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Elvis Tribute Artist- Jake Slater
Saturday May 16, 2020
Laith Al-Saadi
Saturday May 23, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Laith Al-Saadi
Saturday May 23, 2020
Who’s Bad: The Ultimate Michael Jackson Experience
Friday Jun 12, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Who’s Bad: The Ultimate Michael Jackson Experience
Friday Jun 12, 2020
Thunderstruck The Ultimate AC/DC Tribute Show
Friday Jun 19, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Thunderstruck The Ultimate AC/DC Tribute Show
Friday Jun 19, 2020
Thunderstruck The Ultimate AC/DC Tribute Show
Saturday Jun 20, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Thunderstruck The Ultimate AC/DC Tribute Show
Saturday Jun 20, 2020
Colt Ford
Thursday Jun 25, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Colt Ford
Thursday Jun 25, 2020
Satisfaction - The International Rolling Stones Show
Thursday Jul 2, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Satisfaction - The International Rolling Stones Show
Thursday Jul 2, 2020
Babisz Insurance Presents - ROCKSTAR'S MTV 80's SPRING BREAK
Friday Jul 10, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Babisz Insurance Presents - ROCKSTAR'S MTV 80's SPRING BREAK
Friday Jul 10, 2020
ZOSO- The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience
Saturday Jul 18, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
ZOSO- The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience
Saturday Jul 18, 2020
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Sunday Jul 19, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Sunday Jul 19, 2020
90's Dance Party w/ Fool House presented by Babisz Insurance
Friday Jul 24, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
90's Dance Party w/ Fool House presented by Babisz Insurance
Friday Jul 24, 2020
Kiss The Sky - The Jimi Hendrix "Re" - Experience Tribute
Friday Jul 31, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Kiss The Sky - The Jimi Hendrix "Re" - Experience Tribute
Friday Jul 31, 2020
Comedian Rob Little
Saturday Aug 1, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Comedian Rob Little
Saturday Aug 1, 2020
Sweet Tea Trio
Saturday Aug 22, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Sweet Tea Trio
Saturday Aug 22, 2020
Ted Nugent
Tuesday Aug 25, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Ted Nugent
Tuesday Aug 25, 2020
Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Saturday Sep 19, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Saturday Sep 19, 2020
Comedian Matt Holt
Friday Sep 25, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Comedian Matt Holt
Friday Sep 25, 2020
Alex Guthrie and The Voice Contestants wsg Branden Pavlov
Sunday Sep 27, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Alex Guthrie and The Voice Contestants wsg Branden Pavlov
Sunday Sep 27, 2020
Into the Mystic: The Van Morrison Experience
Saturday Oct 3, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Into the Mystic: The Van Morrison Experience
Saturday Oct 3, 2020
A Tribute to John Denver Starring Ted Vigil
Saturday Oct 10, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
A Tribute to John Denver Starring Ted Vigil
Saturday Oct 10, 2020
Journeyman - A Tribute to Eric Clapton - The Layla Tour
Friday Oct 16, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Journeyman - A Tribute to Eric Clapton - The Layla Tour
Friday Oct 16, 2020
1964 - The Tribute
Saturday Oct 17, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
1964 - The Tribute
Saturday Oct 17, 2020
An Evening with Jeff Daniels
Sunday Nov 22, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
An Evening with Jeff Daniels
Sunday Nov 22, 2020
A Carpenter's Christmas
Sunday Dec 13, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
A Carpenter's Christmas
Sunday Dec 13, 2020
Select
Order
Checkout
Review
Pay
Thanks!
0