Comedian Derek Richards
Friday Jan 17, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Comedian Derek Richards
Friday Jan 17, 2020
2020 Karaoke Round 2
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
2020 Karaoke Round 2
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
Illusionist Jason Bishop
Sunday Jan 19, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Illusionist Jason Bishop
Sunday Jan 19, 2020
Bald Spots & Dreadlocks Comedy Tour- Norm Stulz & Bryan McCree
Friday Feb 7, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Bald Spots & Dreadlocks Comedy Tour- Norm Stulz & Bryan McCree
Friday Feb 7, 2020
Lorrie Morgan
Sunday Feb 9, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Lorrie Morgan
Sunday Feb 9, 2020
ROCKSTAR'S MTV 80's SPRING BREAK
Saturday Apr 4, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
ROCKSTAR'S MTV 80's SPRING BREAK
Saturday Apr 4, 2020
Into the Mystic: The Van Morrison Experience
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Into the Mystic: The Van Morrison Experience
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
Elvis Tribute Artist- Jake Slater
Saturday May 16, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Elvis Tribute Artist- Jake Slater
Saturday May 16, 2020
Who’s Bad: The Ultimate Michael Jackson Experience
Friday Jun 12, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Who’s Bad: The Ultimate Michael Jackson Experience
Friday Jun 12, 2020
Thunderstruck The Ultimate AC/DC Tribute Show
Friday Jun 19, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Thunderstruck The Ultimate AC/DC Tribute Show
Friday Jun 19, 2020
Thunderstruck The Ultimate AC/DC Tribute Show
Saturday Jun 20, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Thunderstruck The Ultimate AC/DC Tribute Show
Saturday Jun 20, 2020
ZOSO- The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience
Saturday Jul 18, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
ZOSO- The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience
Saturday Jul 18, 2020
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Sunday Jul 19, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Sunday Jul 19, 2020
Kiss The Sky - The Jimi Hendrix "Re" - Experience Tribute
Friday Jul 31, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Kiss The Sky - The Jimi Hendrix "Re" - Experience Tribute
Friday Jul 31, 2020
Comedian Rob Little
Saturday Aug 1, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Comedian Rob Little
Saturday Aug 1, 2020
Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Saturday Sep 19, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Saturday Sep 19, 2020
Comedian Matt Holt
Friday Sep 25, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Comedian Matt Holt
Friday Sep 25, 2020
A Tribute to John Denver Starring Ted Vigil
Saturday Oct 10, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
A Tribute to John Denver Starring Ted Vigil
Saturday Oct 10, 2020
Journeyman - A Tribute to Eric Clapton - The Layla Tour
Friday Oct 16, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
Journeyman - A Tribute to Eric Clapton - The Layla Tour
Friday Oct 16, 2020
1964 - The Tribute
Saturday Oct 17, 2020
Lexington Village Theatre
Lexington, MI
1964 - The Tribute
Saturday Oct 17, 2020
Select
Order
Checkout
Review
Pay
Thanks!
0