SP: FOLEY'S IRISH PUB
Sunday May 24, 2020
Nexicom Studio
Peterborough, ON
SP: FOLEY'S IRISH PUB
Sunday May 24, 2020
AMORE: ANDREW MARTIN
Saturday May 30, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
AMORE: ANDREW MARTIN
Saturday May 30, 2020
ROD STEWART: TONIGHT'S THE NIGHT TRIBUTE
Sunday May 31, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
ROD STEWART: TONIGHT'S THE NIGHT TRIBUTE
Sunday May 31, 2020
SP: DANNY BRONSON: THE MUSIC OF NEIL DIAMOND
Tuesday Jun 9, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
SP: DANNY BRONSON: THE MUSIC OF NEIL DIAMOND
Tuesday Jun 9, 2020
SP: BETTE MIDLER - LEGENDARY ICON SERIES
Thursday Jun 11, 2020
Nexicom Studio
Peterborough, ON
SP: BETTE MIDLER - LEGENDARY ICON SERIES
Thursday Jun 11, 2020
THE STAMPEDERS - CELEBRATING 50 YEARS
Monday Jun 15, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
THE STAMPEDERS - CELEBRATING 50 YEARS
Monday Jun 15, 2020
DREAMER - THE SUPERTRAMP EXPERIENCE
Saturday Jun 20, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
DREAMER - THE SUPERTRAMP EXPERIENCE
Saturday Jun 20, 2020
DAVID CLAYTON-THOMAS
Sunday Jun 21, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
DAVID CLAYTON-THOMAS
Sunday Jun 21, 2020
WHOSE LIVE ANYWAY?
Saturday Jul 4, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
WHOSE LIVE ANYWAY?
Saturday Jul 4, 2020
WHOSE LIVE ANYWAY - SECOND SHOW
Tuesday Jul 7, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
WHOSE LIVE ANYWAY - SECOND SHOW
Tuesday Jul 7, 2020
TAKE IT EASY: THE STORY OF THE EAGLES
Saturday Jul 11, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
TAKE IT EASY: THE STORY OF THE EAGLES
Saturday Jul 11, 2020
SIMON & GARFUNKLE: HOMEWARD BOUND TRIBUTE
Saturday Aug 15, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
SIMON & GARFUNKLE: HOMEWARD BOUND TRIBUTE
Saturday Aug 15, 2020
SNOWED IN COMEDY TOUR
Wednesday Sep 9, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
SNOWED IN COMEDY TOUR
Wednesday Sep 9, 2020
SONGS OF JOHNNY CASH WITH BOB TRENNUM AND GUESTS
Tuesday Sep 15, 2020
Nexicom Studio
Peterborough, ON
SONGS OF JOHNNY CASH WITH BOB TRENNUM AND GUESTS
Tuesday Sep 15, 2020
SP: FOLEY'S EAST COAST PUB PART 3
Sunday Sep 20, 2020
Nexicom Studio
Peterborough, ON
SP: FOLEY'S EAST COAST PUB PART 3
Sunday Sep 20, 2020
ELVIS - COMEBACK TO '68 FEATURING STEVE MICHAELS
Sunday Sep 27, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
ELVIS - COMEBACK TO '68 FEATURING STEVE MICHAELS
Sunday Sep 27, 2020
BRUCE COCKBURN
Friday Oct 16, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
BRUCE COCKBURN
Friday Oct 16, 2020
OH WHAT A NIGHT & FOUR BY FOUR TOGETHER IN 1 SHOW
Saturday Oct 17, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
OH WHAT A NIGHT & FOUR BY FOUR TOGETHER IN 1 SHOW
Saturday Oct 17, 2020
NO SUGAR TONIGHT: TRIBUTE TO GUESS WHO, BTO AND BURTON CUMMINGS
Saturday Oct 24, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
NO SUGAR TONIGHT: TRIBUTE TO GUESS WHO, BTO AND BURTON CUMMINGS
Saturday Oct 24, 2020
SP: BRENT BUTT
Thursday Oct 29, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
SP: BRENT BUTT
Thursday Oct 29, 2020
AGAINST THE WIND - THE BOB SEGER EXPERIENCE
Friday Nov 27, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
AGAINST THE WIND - THE BOB SEGER EXPERIENCE
Friday Nov 27, 2020
ABBAMANIA & NIGHT FEVER
Saturday Nov 28, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
ABBAMANIA & NIGHT FEVER
Saturday Nov 28, 2020
SOLITARY MAN - NEIL DIAMOND TRIBUTE
Sunday Nov 29, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
SOLITARY MAN - NEIL DIAMOND TRIBUTE
Sunday Nov 29, 2020
GLASS TIGER
Monday Dec 21, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
GLASS TIGER
Monday Dec 21, 2020
BRASS TRANSIT - THE CHICAGO EXPERIENCE
Saturday Jan 30, 2021
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
BRASS TRANSIT - THE CHICAGO EXPERIENCE
Saturday Jan 30, 2021
AMERICAN ICONS
Saturday Feb 27, 2021
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
AMERICAN ICONS
Saturday Feb 27, 2021
Ebnfloh
Thursday Mar 4, 2021
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Ebnfloh
Thursday Mar 4, 2021
QUEEN: IT'S A KINDA MAGIC
Thursday Jun 10, 2021
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
QUEEN: IT'S A KINDA MAGIC
Thursday Jun 10, 2021
Select
Order
Checkout
Review
Pay
Thanks!
0