SNOWED IN COMEDY TOUR
Wednesday Sep 9, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
SNOWED IN COMEDY TOUR
Wednesday Sep 9, 2020
BRUCE COCKBURN
Friday Oct 16, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
BRUCE COCKBURN
Friday Oct 16, 2020
SP: DANNY BRONSON: THE MUSIC OF NEIL DIAMOND
Thursday Oct 22, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
SP: DANNY BRONSON: THE MUSIC OF NEIL DIAMOND
Thursday Oct 22, 2020
THE STAMPEDERS - CELEBRATING 50 YEARS
Friday Oct 23, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
THE STAMPEDERS - CELEBRATING 50 YEARS
Friday Oct 23, 2020
SP: BRENT BUTT
Thursday Oct 29, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
SP: BRENT BUTT
Thursday Oct 29, 2020
SP: BETTE MIDLER - LEGENDARY ICON SERIES
Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 - Wednesday Nov 25, 2020
Nexicom Studio
Peterborough, ON
SP: BETTE MIDLER - LEGENDARY ICON SERIES
Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 -
Wednesday Nov 25, 2020
DREAMER - THE SUPERTRAMP EXPERIENCE
Sunday Dec 20, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
DREAMER - THE SUPERTRAMP EXPERIENCE
Sunday Dec 20, 2020
GLASS TIGER
Monday Dec 21, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
GLASS TIGER
Monday Dec 21, 2020
BRASS TRANSIT - THE CHICAGO EXPERIENCE
Saturday Jan 30, 2021
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
BRASS TRANSIT - THE CHICAGO EXPERIENCE
Saturday Jan 30, 2021
ELVIS - COMEBACK TO '68 FEATURING STEVE MICHAELS
Saturday Feb 27, 2021
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
ELVIS - COMEBACK TO '68 FEATURING STEVE MICHAELS
Saturday Feb 27, 2021
Ebnfloh
Thursday Mar 4, 2021
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Ebnfloh
Thursday Mar 4, 2021
ST. PATRICKS DAY IRISH SING A LONG
Thursday Mar 11, 2021
Nexicom Studio
Peterborough, ON
ST. PATRICKS DAY IRISH SING A LONG
Thursday Mar 11, 2021
SP: FOLEY'S IRISH PUB
Sunday Mar 14, 2021 - Monday Mar 15, 2021
Nexicom Studio
Peterborough, ON
SP: FOLEY'S IRISH PUB
Sunday Mar 14, 2021 -
Monday Mar 15, 2021
DAVID CLAYTON-THOMAS
Thursday May 13, 2021
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
DAVID CLAYTON-THOMAS
Thursday May 13, 2021
AGAINST THE WIND - THE BOB SEGER EXPERIENCE
Sunday May 23, 2021
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
AGAINST THE WIND - THE BOB SEGER EXPERIENCE
Sunday May 23, 2021
ABBAMANIA & NIGHT FEVER
Friday May 28, 2021
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
ABBAMANIA & NIGHT FEVER
Friday May 28, 2021
QUEEN: IT'S A KINDA MAGIC
Thursday Jun 10, 2021
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
QUEEN: IT'S A KINDA MAGIC
Thursday Jun 10, 2021
SOLITARY MAN - NEIL DIAMOND TRIBUTE
Sunday Jun 27, 2021
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
SOLITARY MAN - NEIL DIAMOND TRIBUTE
Sunday Jun 27, 2021
WHOSE LIVE ANYWAY?
Thursday Jul 8, 2021
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
WHOSE LIVE ANYWAY?
Thursday Jul 8, 2021
WHOSE LIVE ANYWAY - SECOND SHOW
Friday Jul 9, 2021
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
WHOSE LIVE ANYWAY - SECOND SHOW
Friday Jul 9, 2021
SONGS OF JOHNNY CASH WITH BOB TRENNUM AND GUESTS
Tuesday Sep 21, 2021
Nexicom Studio
Peterborough, ON
SONGS OF JOHNNY CASH WITH BOB TRENNUM AND GUESTS
Tuesday Sep 21, 2021
Select
Order
Checkout
Review
Pay
Thanks!
0