SP: CLASSIC ALBUMS LIVE - FLEETWOOD MAC: GREATEST HITS
Friday Jan 31, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
SP: CLASSIC ALBUMS LIVE - FLEETWOOD MAC: GREATEST HITS
Friday Jan 31, 2020
ROCK AROUND THE CLOCK
Sunday Feb 2, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
ROCK AROUND THE CLOCK
Sunday Feb 2, 2020
CRIME STOPPERS VARIETY SHOWCASE
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
SHOWPLACE GENERAL SEATING
PETERBOROUGH, ON
CRIME STOPPERS VARIETY SHOWCASE
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
PSO: WINTER PASSION
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
PSO Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
PSO: WINTER PASSION
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
THE LITTLE MERMAID
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 - Saturday Feb 15, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
THE LITTLE MERMAID
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 -
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
FROZEN IN TIME
Monday Feb 17, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
FROZEN IN TIME
Monday Feb 17, 2020
Gerry Dee: ALONE. ON A STAGE
Friday Feb 21, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Gerry Dee: ALONE. ON A STAGE
Friday Feb 21, 2020
SONGS OF PRIDELAND - THE MUSIC OF THE LION KING
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
SONGS OF PRIDELAND - THE MUSIC OF THE LION KING
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
SP: IRISH ROVERS: WASN'T THAT A PARTY!
Sunday Feb 23, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
SP: IRISH ROVERS: WASN'T THAT A PARTY!
Sunday Feb 23, 2020
MURRAY McLAUCHLAN
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
MURRAY McLAUCHLAN
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
LEAP 2 THE BEAT!
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
LEAP 2 THE BEAT!
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
Peterborough Performs: Musicians Against Homelessness
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
SHOWPLACE GENERAL SEATING
PETERBOROUGH, ON
Peterborough Performs: Musicians Against Homelessness
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
BILLY JOEL AND THE PIANO MEN
Friday Mar 6, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
BILLY JOEL AND THE PIANO MEN
Friday Mar 6, 2020
IRISH SING-A-LONG WITH BOB TRENNUM
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
Nexicom Studio
Peterborough, ON
IRISH SING-A-LONG WITH BOB TRENNUM
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
SP: FOLEY'S IRISH PUB
Sunday Mar 15, 2020
Nexicom Studio
Peterborough, ON
SP: FOLEY'S IRISH PUB
Sunday Mar 15, 2020
DAVID CLAYTON-THOMAS
Sunday Mar 22, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
DAVID CLAYTON-THOMAS
Sunday Mar 22, 2020
SP: BRENT BUTT
Monday Mar 30, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
SP: BRENT BUTT
Monday Mar 30, 2020
SNOWED IN COMEDY TOUR
Wednesday Apr 1, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
SNOWED IN COMEDY TOUR
Wednesday Apr 1, 2020
SP: CLASSIC ALBUMS LIVE - BEATLES: LET IT BE
Thursday Apr 2, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
SP: CLASSIC ALBUMS LIVE - BEATLES: LET IT BE
Thursday Apr 2, 2020
SP: DANNY BRONSON: THE MUSIC OF NEIL DIAMOND
Friday Apr 3, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
SP: DANNY BRONSON: THE MUSIC OF NEIL DIAMOND
Friday Apr 3, 2020
PSO: JAZZ GOES THE SYMPHONY
Saturday Apr 4, 2020
PSO Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
PSO: JAZZ GOES THE SYMPHONY
Saturday Apr 4, 2020
GLASS TIGER
Wednesday Apr 22, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
GLASS TIGER
Wednesday Apr 22, 2020
ELVIS - COMEBACK TO '68 FEATURING STEVE MICHAELS
Thursday Apr 23, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
ELVIS - COMEBACK TO '68 FEATURING STEVE MICHAELS
Thursday Apr 23, 2020
QUEEN: IT'S A KINDA MAGIC
Sunday May 10, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
QUEEN: IT'S A KINDA MAGIC
Sunday May 10, 2020
Ebnfloh
Thursday May 14, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Ebnfloh
Thursday May 14, 2020
PSO: THE SOUND OF BEYOND
Saturday May 23, 2020
PSO Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
PSO: THE SOUND OF BEYOND
Saturday May 23, 2020
AMORE: ANDREW MARTIN
Saturday May 30, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
AMORE: ANDREW MARTIN
Saturday May 30, 2020
ROD STEWART: TONIGHT'S THE NIGHT TRIBUTE
Sunday May 31, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
ROD STEWART: TONIGHT'S THE NIGHT TRIBUTE
Sunday May 31, 2020
THE STAMPEDERS - CELEBRATING 50 YEARS
Monday Jun 15, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
THE STAMPEDERS - CELEBRATING 50 YEARS
Monday Jun 15, 2020
DREAMER - THE SUPERTRAMP EXPERIENCE
Saturday Jun 20, 2020
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
DREAMER - THE SUPERTRAMP EXPERIENCE
Saturday Jun 20, 2020
Select
Order
Checkout
Review
Pay
Thanks!
0