Select an Upcoming Event
A comprehensive list of all shows currently on sale through the Showplace Performance Centre Box Office
SHAUN MAJUMDER'S HATE TOUR (COMEDY)
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Friday Jan 18, 2019
THE WALL - LIVE EXTRAVAGANZA
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Monday Jan 21, 2019
THIS SHOW HAS BEEN CANCELED
THE AMAZING KRESKIN
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Friday Feb 1, 2019
PSO: CLASSICAL ROOTS
PSO Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
DJUKI MALA - PUBLIC ENERGY
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
SURFIN' SAFARI : The ultimate beach party show!
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
SP: CLASSIC ALBUMS LIVE: QUEEN
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
RYAN JOYCE: MINDBLOWING MAGIC
SHOWPLACE GENERAL SEATING
PETERBOROUGH, ON
Sunday Feb 24, 2019
SP: ROCH VOISINE
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
YESTERDAY ONCE MORE
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
FOLEY'S IRISH PUB PART 3: 2pm/7pm
Nexicom Studio
Peterborough, ON
Sunday Mar 10, 2019
SP: POTTED POTTER
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Monday Mar 11, 2019 - Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
ABBAMANIA / NIGHT FEVER
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Sunday Mar 17, 2019
BAHAMAS
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Monday Mar 25, 2019
JESSE COOK
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
LISA BROKOP PRESENTS: LEGENDARY LADIES OF COUNTRY
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Monday Apr 1, 2019
DANNY BRONSON - TAKE ME HOME
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Friday Apr 5, 2019
PSO: OH TO BE IN ENGLAND!
PSO Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Saturday Apr 6, 2019
COLIN JAMES - MILES TO GO TOUR
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
MINI POP KIDS LIVE: Take Flight Concert Tour
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
SP: CLASSIC ALBUMS LIVE: ELTON JOHN
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
THE COMIC STRIPPERS 19+
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
SP - SHARON, BRAM & FRIENDS: 40th Anniversary Farewell Tour
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Wednesday May 15, 2019
THE DECADES SHOW: MOTOWN EDITION
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Friday May 24, 2019
PSO: WITCHES' SABBATH
PSO Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Saturday May 25, 2019
AWESOME AND THEN SOME (LIVE STAGE SHOW)
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Sunday May 26, 2019
AN INTIMATE AFTERNOON WITH VALDY
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
MOTOWN GOLD
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
ROY ORBISON: AN ALL-STAR TRIBUTE
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Sunday Aug 11, 2019
THE LEGEND OF GEORGE JONES - Featuring Duane Steele
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Friday Oct 4, 2019
Load more events