Select an Upcoming Event
A comprehensive list of all shows currently on sale through the Showplace Performance Centre Box Office
SHREK The Musical
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Saturday Nov 17, 2018
LIONA BOYD
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Monday Nov 19, 2018
"Oh What a Night!" The Christmas Show
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Thursday Nov 22, 2018
THE DECADES SHOW
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Friday Nov 23, 2018
UNITED WAY FUNDRAISER: FOLEY'S EAST COAST PUB
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Sunday Nov 25, 2018
COTTAGERS AND INDIANS by Drew Hayden Taylor
SHOWPLACE GENERAL SEATING
PETERBOROUGH, ON
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
SP: NUTCRACKER BALLET - BALLET JORGEN
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
SP: ANY DREAM WILL DO: THE MUSIC OF ANDREW LLOYD WEBBER
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Friday Nov 30, 2018
ELVIRA KURT: Fundraiser for Mysterious Entity
Nexicom Studio
Peterborough, ON
Sunday Dec 2, 2018
PSO: HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS
PSO Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Saturday Dec 8, 2018
BOB TRENNUM & FRIENDS: CHRISTMAS SONGS
Nexicom Studio
Peterborough, ON
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
THE BARRA MacNEILS - An East Coast Christmas
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
SP: SING-A-LONG-A SOUND OF MUSIC
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Friday Dec 14, 2018
SP: A COZY CHRISTMAS - 15TH ANNIVERSARY
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Sunday Dec 16, 2018
JINGLE BOOTS - THE BIG YELLOW BOOT HOLIDAY SHOW!!
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
SP: A CELTIC FAMILY CHRISTMAS
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Friday Dec 21, 2018 - Saturday Dec 22, 2018
PRIVATE MATINEE CELTIC CHRISTMAS
SHOWPLACE GENERAL SEATING
PETERBOROUGH, ON
Saturday Dec 22, 2018
Private Event
LEGENDS OF MOTOWN
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Saturday Dec 29, 2018
PETERBOROUGH'S NEW YEARS EVE COMEDY GALA
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Monday Dec 31, 2018
SHAUN MAJUMDER'S HATE TOUR (COMEDY)
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Friday Jan 18, 2019
THE WALL - LIVE EXTRAVAGANZA
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Monday Jan 21, 2019
THE AMAZING KRESKIN
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Friday Feb 1, 2019
PSO: CLASSICAL ROOTS
PSO Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
DJUKI MALA - PUBLIC ENERGY
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
SURFIN' SAFARI : The ultimate beach party show!
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
SP: CLASSIC ALBUMS LIVE: QUEEN
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
RYAN JOYCE: MINDBLOWING MAGIC
SHOWPLACE GENERAL SEATING
PETERBOROUGH, ON
Sunday Feb 24, 2019
SP: ROCH VOISINE
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
YESTERDAY ONCE MORE
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
FOLEY'S IRISH PUB PART 3
Nexicom Studio
Peterborough, ON
Sunday Mar 10, 2019
Load more events