Select an Upcoming Event
A comprehensive list of all shows currently on sale through the Showplace Performance Centre Box Office
TAKE IT EASY: The Story of the Eagles
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
STEVE EARLE AND THE DUKES: 30TH ANNIVERSARY COPPERHEAD RD
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
DEWEY VIA
Nexicom Studio
Peterborough, ON
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
FOLEY'S EAST COAST PUB
Nexicom Studio
Peterborough, ON
Saturday Sep 15, 2018
CLASSIC CROONERS
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
BOB TRENNUM AND FRIENDS: 4 TOP MUSICIANS
Nexicom Studio
Peterborough, ON
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
ONES - BEATLES #1 HITS
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
THE MUSIC OF ABBA
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Friday Oct 12, 2018 - Sunday Oct 14, 2018
THE WIGGLES: WIGGLE WIGGLE WIGGLE TOUR
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Monday Oct 15, 2018
On Sale: Monday June 25, 2018 @ 10:30AM EDT
JOHN MCDERMOTT
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
RUMOURS:The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute Show
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Friday Oct 19, 2018
ELTON ROHN - A TRIBUTE to ELTON JOHN
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
MOON VS SUN: RAINE MAIDA AND CHANTAL KREVIAZUK
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
CLASSIC ALBUMS LIVE: SUPERTRAMP
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
THANK YOU FOR BEING A FRIEND
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
SOLDIERS OF SONG
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
LIONA BOYD
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Monday Nov 19, 2018
"Oh What a Night!" The Christmas Show
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Thursday Nov 22, 2018
THE DECADES SHOW
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Friday Nov 23, 2018
NUTCRACKER BALLET - BALLET JORGEN
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
ANY DREAM WILL DO: THE MUSIC OF ANDREW LLOYD WEBBER
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Friday Nov 30, 2018
BOB TRENNUM & FRIENDS: CHRISTMAS SONGS
Nexicom Studio
Peterborough, ON
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
SING-A-LONG-A SOUND OF MUSIC
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Friday Dec 14, 2018
A COZY CHRISTMAS - 15TH ANNIVERSARY
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Sunday Dec 16, 2018
A CELTIC FAMILY CHRISTMAS
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Friday Dec 21, 2018 - Saturday Dec 22, 2018
SURFIN' SAFARI : The ultimate beach party show!
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
CLASSIC ALBUMS LIVE: QUEEN
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
ROCH VOISINE
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
POTTED POTTER
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Monday Mar 11, 2019 - Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
tba
JESSE COOK
Showplace Performance Centre- Mainstage
Peterborough, ON
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
Load more events