MLK Gospel Celebration with Pastor John P. Kee
Saturday Jan 19 2019
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
MLK Gospel Celebration with Pastor John P. Kee
Saturday Jan 19 2019
MLK Celebration Bakari Sellers
Tuesday Jan 22 2019
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
Tickets are available for pick up Monday-Friday 12-4 from the Kenan Box Office
MLK Celebration Bakari Sellers
Tickets are available for pick up Monday-Friday 12-4 from the Kenan Box Office
Tuesday Jan 22 2019
UNCW Presents Jenny Scheinman’s Kannapolis: A Moving Portrait
Wednesday Jan 23 2019
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
UNCW Presents Jenny Scheinman’s Kannapolis: A Moving Portrait
Wednesday Jan 23 2019
Day of Rhythm with Jonathan Epley and Jazz Rhythm Faculty
Saturday Jan 26 2019
Beckwith Recital Hall, Cultural Arts Building
Wilmington, NC
Day of Rhythm with Jonathan Epley and Jazz Rhythm Faculty
Saturday Jan 26 2019
Chamber Music Wilmington presents Aizuri Quartet
Sunday Jan 27 2019
Beckwith Recital Hall
Wilmington, NC
Chamber Music Wilmington presents Aizuri Quartet
Sunday Jan 27 2019
Launey and Field (piano)
Saturday Feb 2 2019
Beckwith Recital Hall, Cultural Arts Building
Wilmington, NC
Launey and Field (piano)
Saturday Feb 2 2019
Jazz Faculty
Friday Feb 15 2019
Beckwith Recital Hall, Cultural Arts Building
Wilmington, NC
Jazz Faculty
Friday Feb 15 2019
Seabelles Acapolooza
Saturday Feb 16 2019
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
Requires access code
Seabelles Acapolooza
Requires access code
Saturday Feb 16 2019
Barry David Salwen and Richard Thomas
Monday Feb 18 2019
Beckwith Recital Hall, Cultural Arts Building
Wilmington, NC
Barry David Salwen and Richard Thomas
Monday Feb 18 2019
UNCW Big Band and Jazz Guitar Ensemble
Tuesday Feb 19 2019
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
UNCW Big Band and Jazz Guitar Ensemble
Tuesday Feb 19 2019
Marian, or The True Tale of Robin Hood
Thursday Feb 21 2019 - Sunday Mar 3 2019
Mainstage Theatre, Cultural Arts Building
Wilmington, NC
Marian, or The True Tale of Robin Hood
Thursday Feb 21 2019 -
Sunday Mar 3 2019
Joshua Conyers in Concert
Friday Feb 22 2019
Beckwith Recital Hall, Cultural Arts Building
Wilmington, NC
Joshua Conyers in Concert
Friday Feb 22 2019
UNCW Presents Dance Theatre of Harlem
Saturday Feb 23 2019
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
UNCW Presents Dance Theatre of Harlem
Saturday Feb 23 2019
Concert and Chamber Choirs
Sunday Feb 24 2019
Beckwith Recital Hall, Cultural Arts Building
Wilmington, NC
Concert and Chamber Choirs
Sunday Feb 24 2019
Wilmington Symphonic Winds
Sunday Feb 24 2019
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
Wilmington Symphonic Winds
Sunday Feb 24 2019
UNCW Symphonic Band
Thursday Feb 28 2019
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
UNCW Symphonic Band
Thursday Feb 28 2019
Brazilian Carnaval Celebration
Sunday Mar 3 2019
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
Brazilian Carnaval Celebration
Sunday Mar 3 2019
String Ensemble
Sunday Mar 3 2019
Beckwith Recital Hall, Cultural Arts Building
Wilmington, NC
String Ensemble
Sunday Mar 3 2019
UNCW Presents Afro Latin Jazz Ensemble *NEW DATE*
Tuesday Mar 5 2019
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
UNCW Presents Afro Latin Jazz Ensemble *NEW DATE*
Tuesday Mar 5 2019
The Chieftains
Friday Mar 8 2019
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
The Chieftains
Friday Mar 8 2019
Seahawk FAM presents Theatreworks Presents: Magic School Bus
Saturday Mar 9 2019
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
Seahawk FAM presents Theatreworks Presents: Magic School Bus
Saturday Mar 9 2019
Chamber Music Wilmington - Caroline Shaw with Jasper Quartet
Sunday Mar 10 2019
Beckwith Recital Hall
Wilmington, NC
Chamber Music Wilmington - Caroline Shaw with Jasper Quartet
Sunday Mar 10 2019
The Cake
Thursday Mar 21 2019 - Sunday Mar 24 2019
SRO Theatre
Wilmington, NC
The Cake
Thursday Mar 21 2019 -
Sunday Mar 24 2019
2019 Wilmington Dance Festival
Friday Mar 22 2019 - Saturday Mar 23 2019
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
2019 Wilmington Dance Festival
Friday Mar 22 2019 -
Saturday Mar 23 2019
Maria Beery
Friday Mar 22 2019
Beckwith Recital Hall, Cultural Arts Building
Wilmington, NC
Maria Beery
Friday Mar 22 2019
UNCW Faculty Woodwind Quartet
Monday Mar 25 2019
Beckwith Recital Hall, Cultural Arts Building
Wilmington, NC
UNCW Faculty Woodwind Quartet
Monday Mar 25 2019
UNCW Presents Silkroad Ensemble
Wednesday Mar 27 2019
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
UNCW Presents Silkroad Ensemble
Wednesday Mar 27 2019
Jazzfest 2018 with Terri Lyne Carrington
Friday Mar 29 2019
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
Jazzfest 2018 with Terri Lyne Carrington
Friday Mar 29 2019
JazzGirls with Christine Jensen and Natalie Boeyink
Saturday Mar 30 2019
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
JazzGirls with Christine Jensen and Natalie Boeyink
Saturday Mar 30 2019
Six Characters in Search of an Author
Thursday Apr 4 2019 - Sunday Apr 14 2019
Mainstage Theatre, Cultural Arts Building
Wilmington, NC
Six Characters in Search of an Author
Thursday Apr 4 2019 -
Sunday Apr 14 2019
Select
Order
Payment Method
Review & Pay
Thanks!
0