The Cake
Sunday Mar 24 2019
SRO Theatre
Wilmington, NC
The Cake
Sunday Mar 24 2019
North Carolina Black Film Festival
Sunday Mar 24 2019
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
North Carolina Black Film Festival
Sunday Mar 24 2019
UNCW Faculty Woodwind Quartet
Monday Mar 25 2019
Beckwith Recital Hall, Cultural Arts Building
Wilmington, NC
UNCW Faculty Woodwind Quartet
Monday Mar 25 2019
UNCW Presents Silkroad Ensemble
Wednesday Mar 27 2019
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
UNCW Presents Silkroad Ensemble
Wednesday Mar 27 2019
Jazzfest 2019 with Terri Lyne Carrington
Friday Mar 29 2019
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
Jazzfest 2019 with Terri Lyne Carrington
Friday Mar 29 2019
JazzGirls with Christine Jensen and Natalie Boeyink
Saturday Mar 30 2019
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
JazzGirls with Christine Jensen and Natalie Boeyink
Saturday Mar 30 2019
Greek Week Talent Show
Tuesday Apr 2 2019
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
FREE Tickets are available from the Office of Fraternity and Sorority Life
Greek Week Talent Show
FREE Tickets are available from the Office of Fraternity and Sorority Life
Tuesday Apr 2 2019
3OH!3
Wednesday Apr 3 2019
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
3OH!3
Wednesday Apr 3 2019
Six Characters in Search of an Author
Thursday Apr 4 2019 - Sunday Apr 14 2019
Mainstage Theatre, Cultural Arts Building
Wilmington, NC
Six Characters in Search of an Author
Thursday Apr 4 2019 -
Sunday Apr 14 2019
Classical Guitar Ensemble
Monday Apr 8 2019
Beckwith Recital Hall, Cultural Arts Building
Wilmington, NC
Classical Guitar Ensemble
Monday Apr 8 2019
Helmut Jasbar
Tuesday Apr 9 2019
Beckwith Recital Hall, Cultural Arts Building
Wilmington, NC
Helmut Jasbar
Tuesday Apr 9 2019
Jazz Combos
Wednesday Apr 10 2019
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
Jazz Combos
Wednesday Apr 10 2019
Paolo Gualdi
Friday Apr 12 2019
Beckwith Recital Hall, Cultural Arts Building
Wilmington, NC
Paolo Gualdi
Friday Apr 12 2019
TubaZalea
Saturday Apr 13 2019
Beckwith Recital Hall, Cultural Arts Building
Wilmington, NC
TubaZalea
Saturday Apr 13 2019
Chamber Music Wilmington presents Vera Quartet
Sunday Apr 14 2019
Beckwith Recital Hall
Wilmington, NC
Chamber Music Wilmington presents Vera Quartet
Sunday Apr 14 2019
UNCW Presents David Sedaris
Monday Apr 15 2019
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
UNCW Presents David Sedaris
Monday Apr 15 2019
UNCW Presents Fred Hersch Ensemble: Leaves of Grass
Thursday Apr 25 2019
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
UNCW Presents Fred Hersch Ensemble: Leaves of Grass
Thursday Apr 25 2019
Celebrating Joe Hickman: By Request An Evening of Opera Scenes
Friday Apr 26 2019
Mainstage Theatre, Cultural Arts Building
Wilmington, NC
Celebrating Joe Hickman: By Request An Evening of Opera Scenes
Friday Apr 26 2019
A Lifetime of Song: Joe Hickman and UNCW
Saturday Apr 27 2019
Beckwith Recital Hall, Cultural Arts Building
Wilmington, NC
A Lifetime of Song: Joe Hickman and UNCW
Saturday Apr 27 2019
UNCW Symphonic Band
Sunday Apr 28 2019
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
UNCW Symphonic Band
Sunday Apr 28 2019
String Ensemble
Sunday Apr 28 2019
Beckwith Recital Hall, Cultural Arts Building
Wilmington, NC
String Ensemble
Sunday Apr 28 2019
Cape Fear Jazz Society Benefit
Tuesday Apr 30 2019
Beckwith Recital Hall, Cultural Arts Building
Wilmington, NC
Cape Fear Jazz Society Benefit
Tuesday Apr 30 2019
Wilmington Symphonic Winds
Sunday May 19 2019
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
Wilmington Symphonic Winds
Sunday May 19 2019
Seahawk Summer Family Arts Matinee
Thursday Jun 20 2019 - Thursday Aug 1 2019
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
Seahawk Summer Family Arts Matinee
Thursday Jun 20 2019 -
Thursday Aug 1 2019
Select
Order
Payment Method
Review & Pay
Thanks!
0