The Madness of Sherlock Holmes
Monday Nov 2, 2020 - Tuesday Nov 3, 2020
Mainstage Theatre, Cultural Arts Building
Wilmington, NC
Requires access code
The Madness of Sherlock Holmes
Requires access code
Monday Nov 2, 2020 -
Tuesday Nov 3, 2020
The Princess Bride
Friday Nov 6, 2020
Curbside Cinema at Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
The Princess Bride
Friday Nov 6, 2020
Am I Next? Voices from Wilmington, NC
Thursday Nov 12, 2020 - Sunday Nov 22, 2020
Mainstage Theatre, Cultural Arts Building
Wilmington, NC
Requires access code
Am I Next? Voices from Wilmington, NC
Requires access code
Thursday Nov 12, 2020 -
Sunday Nov 22, 2020
Best Summer Ever
Thursday Nov 12, 2020
Curbside Cinema at Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
Best Summer Ever
Thursday Nov 12, 2020
Beast Beast
Friday Nov 13, 2020
Curbside Cinema at Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
Beast Beast
Friday Nov 13, 2020
Drought
Saturday Nov 14, 2020
Curbside Cinema at Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
Drought
Saturday Nov 14, 2020
Freeland
Thursday Nov 19, 2020
Curbside Cinema at Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
Freeland
Thursday Nov 19, 2020
Hairy Parachute Shorts
Friday Nov 20, 2020
Curbside Cinema at Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
Hairy Parachute Shorts
Friday Nov 20, 2020
Dramarama
Saturday Nov 21, 2020
Curbside Cinema at Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
Dramarama
Saturday Nov 21, 2020
Girls Night: The Musical
Friday May 14, 2021
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
Girls Night: The Musical
Friday May 14, 2021
The Crucible
Friday Jun 11, 2021 - Sunday Jun 20, 2021
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
The Crucible
Friday Jun 11, 2021 -
Sunday Jun 20, 2021
ABBAFAB
Friday Jun 25, 2021
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
ABBAFAB
Friday Jun 25, 2021
Select
Order
Checkout
Review
Pay
Thanks!
0