Berenstain Bears on Stage
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
Festival Hall Centre for the Arts
Pembroke, ON
Berenstain Bears on Stage
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
SERIOUS MOONLIGHT A Tribute to David Bowie
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
Festival Hall Centre for the Arts
Pembroke, ON
SERIOUS MOONLIGHT A Tribute to David Bowie
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
PEMBROKE SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA presents Hollywood Scores
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
Festival Hall Centre for the Arts
Pembroke, ON
PEMBROKE SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA presents Hollywood Scores
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
SOLITARY MAN A Tribute to Neil Diamond
Saturday Mar 7, 2020
Festival Hall Centre for the Arts
Pembroke, ON
SOLITARY MAN A Tribute to Neil Diamond
Saturday Mar 7, 2020
LIVERPOOL 4
Saturday Apr 4, 2020
Festival Hall Centre for the Arts
Pembroke, ON
LIVERPOOL 4
Saturday Apr 4, 2020
THE STAMPEDERS - Celebrating 50 Years
Wednesday Apr 22, 2020
Festival Hall Centre for the Arts
Pembroke, ON
THE STAMPEDERS - Celebrating 50 Years
Wednesday Apr 22, 2020
PEMBROKE SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA presents Beethoven is Back
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
Festival Hall Centre for the Arts
Pembroke, ON
PEMBROKE SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA presents Beethoven is Back
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
DESTROYER LIVE Tribute to KISS
Saturday May 2, 2020
Festival Hall Centre for the Arts
Pembroke, ON
DESTROYER LIVE Tribute to KISS
Saturday May 2, 2020
Menopause The Musical
Tuesday May 12, 2020
Festival Hall Centre for the Arts
Pembroke, ON
Menopause The Musical
Tuesday May 12, 2020
AC/DC Show - Canada
Saturday Oct 3, 2020
Festival Hall Centre for the Arts
Pembroke, ON
AC/DC Show - Canada
Saturday Oct 3, 2020
ENNIS SISTERS Christmas Show
Wednesday Dec 9, 2020
Festival Hall Centre for the Arts
Pembroke, ON
ENNIS SISTERS Christmas Show
Wednesday Dec 9, 2020
Select
Order
Checkout
Review
Pay
Thanks!
0