Select an Upcoming Event
Here are our upcoming shows!
Mamma Mia!
The Joe Jefferson Playhouse
Mobile, AL
Friday Aug 10, 2018 - Sunday Aug 26, 2018
William Shakespeare's Othello
The Joe Jefferson Playhouse
Mobile, AL
Friday Nov 2, 2018 - Sunday Nov 18, 2018
Mel Brooks' New Musical Young Frankenstein
The Joe Jefferson Playhouse
Mobile, AL
Friday Jan 18, 2019 - Sunday Feb 3, 2019
You Can't Take It With You
The Joe Jefferson Playhouse
Mobile, AL
Friday Mar 22, 2019 - Sunday Apr 7, 2019
Hello, Dolly!
The Joe Jefferson Playhouse
Mobile, AL
Friday Jun 7, 2019 - Sunday Jun 23, 2019