Steel Magnolias
Thursday May 23 2019 - Saturday Jun 1 2019
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
Steel Magnolias
Thursday May 23 2019 -
Saturday Jun 1 2019
PAPA Jr. Presents: High School Musical Jr.
Saturday May 25 2019 - Sunday May 26 2019
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
PAPA Jr. Presents: High School Musical Jr.
Saturday May 25 2019 -
Sunday May 26 2019
Stranger Than Fiction
Tuesday May 21 2019
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
Stranger Than Fiction
Tuesday May 21 2019
Mad Haus - Mad Haus Goes West!
Wednesday May 29 2019
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
Mad Haus - Mad Haus Goes West!
Wednesday May 29 2019
West Side Story
Thursday Jun 13 2019 - Saturday Jul 20 2019
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
West Side Story
Thursday Jun 13 2019 -
Saturday Jul 20 2019
Mondays Are A Drag - Divas Night!
Monday Jun 17 2019
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
Mondays Are A Drag - Divas Night!
Monday Jun 17 2019
Lady Luck Burlesque
Wednesday Jun 19 2019
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
Lady Luck Burlesque
Wednesday Jun 19 2019
Mad Haus - New York, New York Pt.3!
Wednesday Jun 26 2019
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
Mad Haus - New York, New York Pt.3!
Wednesday Jun 26 2019
The Wolves by Sarah Lappe
Thursday Jun 27 2019 - Sunday Jul 7 2019
STAR Theatre
Kittery , ME
The Wolves by Sarah Lappe
Thursday Jun 27 2019 -
Sunday Jul 7 2019
Mondays Are A Drag - XXXmas In July!
Monday Jul 1 2019
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
Mondays Are A Drag - XXXmas In July!
Monday Jul 1 2019
Hair
Thursday Jul 18 2019 - Saturday Aug 10 2019
STAR Theatre
Kittery , ME
Hair
Thursday Jul 18 2019 -
Saturday Aug 10 2019
Hedwig and the Angry Inch
Friday Jul 19 2019 - Saturday Aug 24 2019
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
Hedwig and the Angry Inch
Friday Jul 19 2019 -
Saturday Aug 24 2019
Evita
Thursday Jul 25 2019 - Saturday Aug 24 2019
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
Evita
Thursday Jul 25 2019 -
Saturday Aug 24 2019
Mondays Are A Drag - Club Kidz From Outer Space!
Monday Aug 12 2019
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
Mondays Are A Drag - Club Kidz From Outer Space!
Monday Aug 12 2019
The Sunshine Boys by Neil Simon
Thursday Aug 29 2019 - Sunday Sep 8 2019
STAR Theatre
Kittery , ME
The Sunshine Boys by Neil Simon
Thursday Aug 29 2019 -
Sunday Sep 8 2019
Once
Thursday Sep 12 2019 - Saturday Oct 12 2019
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
Once
Thursday Sep 12 2019 -
Saturday Oct 12 2019
Mondays Are A Drag - Back To School Special!
Monday Sep 16 2019
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
Mondays Are A Drag - Back To School Special!
Monday Sep 16 2019
Stranger Than Fiction
Tuesday Sep 24 2019
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
Stranger Than Fiction
Tuesday Sep 24 2019
Mad Haus - The Electric Mystic Travelcade's Continual
Wednesday Oct 2 2019
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
Mad Haus - The Electric Mystic Travelcade's Continual
Wednesday Oct 2 2019
Teen Mainstage Presents: Legally Blonde
Thursday Oct 24 2019 - Saturday Nov 2 2019
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
Teen Mainstage Presents: Legally Blonde
Thursday Oct 24 2019 -
Saturday Nov 2 2019
Stranger Than Fiction
Tuesday Oct 29 2019
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
Stranger Than Fiction
Tuesday Oct 29 2019
Mad Haus - Cirque Desole - Songs Of The Soggy Po Boys
Thursday Oct 31 2019
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
Mad Haus - Cirque Desole - Songs Of The Soggy Po Boys
Thursday Oct 31 2019
Assassins
Thursday Nov 7 2019 - Saturday Nov 16 2019
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
Assassins
Thursday Nov 7 2019 -
Saturday Nov 16 2019
Stranger Than Fiction
Tuesday Nov 12 2019
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
Stranger Than Fiction
Tuesday Nov 12 2019
Mad Haus -Mad Haus Cornucopia Unplugged! Home For The Harvest!
Wednesday Nov 13 2019
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
Mad Haus -Mad Haus Cornucopia Unplugged! Home For The Harvest!
Wednesday Nov 13 2019
A Christmas Carol the Musical
Friday Nov 29 2019 - Sunday Dec 22 2019
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
A Christmas Carol the Musical
Friday Nov 29 2019 -
Sunday Dec 22 2019
A Charlie Brown Christmas
Wednesday Dec 4 2019 - Monday Dec 23 2019
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
A Charlie Brown Christmas
Wednesday Dec 4 2019 -
Monday Dec 23 2019
Red Light Presents: Dog Sees God
Wednesday Dec 4 2019 - Sunday Dec 22 2019
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
Red Light Presents: Dog Sees God
Wednesday Dec 4 2019 -
Sunday Dec 22 2019
Stranger Than Fiction: Christmas at Hogwarts
Monday Dec 16 2019 - Tuesday Dec 17 2019
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
Stranger Than Fiction: Christmas at Hogwarts
Monday Dec 16 2019 -
Tuesday Dec 17 2019
Red Light Presents: Rocky Horror Show
Wednesday Dec 25 2019 - Tuesday Dec 31 2019
Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
Red Light Presents: Rocky Horror Show
Wednesday Dec 25 2019 -
Tuesday Dec 31 2019
Select
Order
Payment Method
Review & Pay
Thanks!
0