Classic Chocolate Making Workshop
Sunday Jun 7, 2020 - Saturday Jul 4, 2020
Chocolate Tales Studio
Hamilton , ON
Classic Chocolate Making Workshop
Sunday Jun 7, 2020 -
Saturday Jul 4, 2020
Truffle Making 101
Friday May 29, 2020 - Friday Jul 3, 2020
Chocolate Tales Studio
Hamilton , ON
Truffle Making 101
Friday May 29, 2020 -
Friday Jul 3, 2020
Molding with Chocolate
Thursday Jun 18, 2020
Chocolate Tales Studio
Hamilton , ON
Molding with Chocolate
Thursday Jun 18, 2020
Tempering Workshop
Wednesday Jun 10, 2020
Chocolate Tales Studio
Hamilton , ON
Tempering Workshop
Wednesday Jun 10, 2020
Chocolate & Caramel Workshop
Friday Jun 19, 2020 - Saturday Jul 18, 2020
Chocolate Tales Studio
Hamilton , ON
Chocolate & Caramel Workshop
Friday Jun 19, 2020 -
Saturday Jul 18, 2020
Chocolate Making w/ Donuts
Sunday Jul 12, 2020
Chocolate Tales Studio
Hamilton , ON
Chocolate Making w/ Donuts
Sunday Jul 12, 2020
Savory & Sweet - Customize Your Own Truffle Flavours!
Monday Jul 13, 2020
Chocolate Tales Studio
Hamilton , ON
Savory & Sweet - Customize Your Own Truffle Flavours!
Monday Jul 13, 2020
Decorating With Chocolate
Thursday May 28, 2020 - Thursday Jun 25, 2020
Chocolate Tales Studio
Hamilton , ON
Decorating With Chocolate
Thursday May 28, 2020 -
Thursday Jun 25, 2020
Healthy Choc Workshop (Decadent!) *Vegan
Friday Jul 10, 2020 - Sunday Jul 19, 2020
Chocolate Tales Studio
Hamilton , ON
Healthy Choc Workshop (Decadent!) *Vegan
Friday Jul 10, 2020 -
Sunday Jul 19, 2020
French Macaron Class - Nut Free
Saturday Jun 13, 2020 - Saturday Jul 25, 2020
Chocolate Tales Studio
Hamilton , ON
French Macaron Class - Nut Free
Saturday Jun 13, 2020 -
Saturday Jul 25, 2020
Chocolate Fun Factory Ages 4-6
Saturday May 30, 2020 - Sunday Jul 5, 2020
Chocolate Tales Studio
Hamilton , ON
Chocolate Fun Factory Ages 4-6
Saturday May 30, 2020 -
Sunday Jul 5, 2020
Bean2Bar Chocolate Making Workshop
Saturday Jun 6, 2020 - Saturday Jul 4, 2020
Chocolate Tales Studio
Hamilton , ON
Bean2Bar Chocolate Making Workshop
Saturday Jun 6, 2020 -
Saturday Jul 4, 2020
Old Fashioned Candy Making
Saturday May 30, 2020 - Saturday Jul 25, 2020
Chocolate Tales Studio
Hamilton , ON
Old Fashioned Candy Making
Saturday May 30, 2020 -
Saturday Jul 25, 2020
Select
Order
Checkout
Review
Pay
Thanks!
0