A CHRISTMAS CAROL - A NEW MUSICAL
Thursday Dec 5, 2019 - Sunday Dec 22, 2019
Wilke Center
Wichita, KS
A CHRISTMAS CAROL - A NEW MUSICAL
Thursday Dec 5, 2019 -
Sunday Dec 22, 2019
THE WORDS & MUSIC JUDY GARLAND: OVER THE RAINBOW
Saturday Jan 11, 2020 - Sunday Jan 12, 2020
Wilke Center
Wichita, KS
THE WORDS & MUSIC JUDY GARLAND: OVER THE RAINBOW
Saturday Jan 11, 2020 -
Sunday Jan 12, 2020
DESPERATE MEASURES - A MUSICAL COMEDY GONE WILD
Thursday Feb 13, 2020 - Sunday Mar 1, 2020
Wilke Center
Wichita, KS
DESPERATE MEASURES - A MUSICAL COMEDY GONE WILD
Thursday Feb 13, 2020 -
Sunday Mar 1, 2020
WORDS & MUSIC: ROLLIN ON THE RIVER - TINA TURNER
Saturday Mar 14, 2020 - Sunday Mar 15, 2020
Wilke Center
Wichita, KS
WORDS & MUSIC: ROLLIN ON THE RIVER - TINA TURNER
Saturday Mar 14, 2020 -
Sunday Mar 15, 2020
KEN LUDWIG'S SHERWOOD: THE ADVENTURES OF ROBIN HOOD
Thursday Apr 23, 2020 - Sunday May 10, 2020
Wilke Center
Wichita, KS
KEN LUDWIG'S SHERWOOD: THE ADVENTURES OF ROBIN HOOD
Thursday Apr 23, 2020 -
Sunday May 10, 2020
Select
Order
Checkout
Review
Pay
Thanks!
0