El perro de hortelano (The Dog in the Manger)
Thursday Oct 29, 2020 - Sunday Nov 22, 2020
GALA Theatre
Washington, DC
El perro de hortelano (The Dog in the Manger)
Thursday Oct 29, 2020 -
Sunday Nov 22, 2020
XVI Fuego Flamenco Festival: Íntimo
Friday Dec 4, 2020 - Sunday Dec 6, 2020
GALA Theatre
Washington, DC
XVI Fuego Flamenco Festival: Íntimo
Friday Dec 4, 2020 -
Sunday Dec 6, 2020
IX REEL Time at GALA Film Festival: Co-productions
Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 - Sunday Dec 13, 2020
GALA Theatre
Washington, DC
IX REEL Time at GALA Film Festival: Co-productions
Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 -
Sunday Dec 13, 2020
Aliens, Immigrants & Other Evildoers
Friday Dec 11, 2020 - Saturday Dec 12, 2020
GALA Theatre
Washington, DC
Aliens, Immigrants & Other Evildoers
Friday Dec 11, 2020 -
Saturday Dec 12, 2020
Tía Julia y el escribidor (Aunt Julia and the Scriptwriter)
Thursday Feb 4, 2021 - Sunday Feb 28, 2021
GALA Theatre
Washington, DC
Tía Julia y el escribidor (Aunt Julia and the Scriptwriter)
Thursday Feb 4, 2021 -
Sunday Feb 28, 2021
Rigoberta, ¿dónde estás? A Journey Through Guatemala
Saturday Mar 13, 2021 - Saturday Mar 27, 2021
GALA Theatre
Washington, DC
Rigoberta, ¿dónde estás? A Journey Through Guatemala
Saturday Mar 13, 2021 -
Saturday Mar 27, 2021
Agua por cucharadas (Water by the Spoonful)
Thursday Apr 15, 2021 - Sunday May 9, 2021
GALA Theatre
Washington, DC
Agua por cucharadas (Water by the Spoonful)
Thursday Apr 15, 2021 -
Sunday May 9, 2021
Ella es tango
Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 - Sunday Jun 20, 2021
GALA Theatre
Washington, DC
Ella es tango
Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 -
Sunday Jun 20, 2021
Select
Order
Checkout
Review
Pay
Thanks!
0