Princess and the Iso Peanut - What can happen when a traditional fairytale princess falls in love with a local Japanese prince? Well, just about anything imaginable, including a most unusual test!

No one under the age of 5 will be allowed in the theatre.
Date Time Location Price
Thu Jul 5, 2018  7:30PM  Kaimuki High School Performing Arts Center Honolulu, HI  $22/$35/$40 
Fri Jul 6, 2018  7:30PM  Kaimuki High School Performing Arts Center Honolulu, HI  $22/$35/$40 
Sat Jul 7, 2018  7:30PM  Kaimuki High School Performing Arts Center Honolulu, HI  $22/$35/$40 
Sun Jul 8, 2018  4:00PM  Kaimuki High School Performing Arts Center Honolulu, HI  $22/$35/$40 
Thu Jul 12, 2018  7:30PM  Kaimuki High School Performing Arts Center Honolulu, HI  $22/$35/$40 
Fri Jul 13, 2018  7:30PM  Kaimuki High School Performing Arts Center Honolulu, HI  $22/$35/$40 
Sat Jul 14, 2018  7:30PM  Kaimuki High School Performing Arts Center Honolulu, HI  $22/$35/$40 
Sun Jul 15, 2018  4:00PM  Kaimuki High School Performing Arts Center Honolulu, HI  $22/$35/$40 
Thu Jul 19, 2018  7:30PM  Kaimuki High School Performing Arts Center Honolulu, HI  $22/$35/$40 
Fri Jul 20, 2018  7:30PM  Kaimuki High School Performing Arts Center Honolulu, HI  $22/$35/$40 
Sat Jul 21, 2018  7:30PM  Kaimuki High School Performing Arts Center Honolulu, HI  $22/$35/$40 
Sun Jul 22, 2018  4:00PM  Kaimuki High School Performing Arts Center Honolulu, HI  $22/$35/$40