Select an Upcoming Event
Avenue Q
Manoa Valley Theatre
Honolulu, HI
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 - Sunday Feb 10, 2019
MVT Studio Series Willie K
Manoa Valley Theatre
Honolulu, HI
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
Aging is Not for Sissies Revisited with Men and Music 2019
Manoa Valley Theatre
Honolulu, HI
Monday Feb 18, 2019 - Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
MVT Studio Series Loretta Ables Sayre
Manoa Valley Theatre
Honolulu, HI
Monday Mar 25, 2019
Tony n' Tina's Wedding
Manoa Valley Theatre
Honolulu, HI
Friday May 17, 2019 - Sunday Jun 2, 2019
Rocky Horror Show
Manoa Valley Theatre
Honolulu, HI
Friday Jul 19, 2019 - Sunday Aug 4, 2019
MVT Studio Series John Kolivas Trio
Manoa Valley Theatre
Honolulu, HI
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019