Select an Upcoming Event
Shirley Murdock & Cherrelle
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
Determined: The Life and Times of W. C. Handy
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Monday Jul 23, 2018
Eric Essix At The Shoals Community Theatre
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
The Forrest McDonald Band with special guests, The Combo Kings
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Friday Jul 27, 2018
The 2018 Stanley Awards
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Saturday Aug 4, 2018
Radium Girls
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Thursday Sep 13, 2018 - Sunday Sep 16, 2018
David Hood's Birthday Celebration
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
Requires Access Code
Dracula
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Thursday Oct 11, 2018 - Sunday Oct 14, 2018
Elf, The Musical Jr.
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Friday Nov 9, 2018 - Saturday Nov 17, 2018
Tyler Childers
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Saturday Dec 8, 2018
Paul Thorn with Travis Meadows
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
Arsenic & Old Lace
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Thursday Jan 17, 2019 - Sunday Jan 20, 2019
Much Ado About Nothing
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Thursday Feb 14, 2019 - Sunday Feb 17, 2019
The Enchanted Bookshop
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Thursday Mar 7, 2019 - Sunday Mar 17, 2019
The Best Little Whorehouse In Texas
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Thursday May 2, 2019 - Sunday May 5, 2019
Beauty & The Beast
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Thursday Jun 20, 2019 - Saturday Jun 29, 2019