Select an Upcoming Event
The Secret Sisters With Fathers & Sons
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Friday Dec 14, 2018
Paul Thorn with Travis Meadows
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
Arsenic & Old Lace
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Thursday Jan 17, 2019 - Sunday Jan 20, 2019
Henry Cho - A Fundraiser for SEF
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
Much Ado About Nothing
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Friday Feb 15, 2019 - Sunday Feb 17, 2019
The Enchanted Bookshop
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Thursday Mar 7, 2019 - Sunday Mar 17, 2019
The Best Little Whorehouse In Texas
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Thursday May 2, 2019 - Sunday May 5, 2019
Beauty & The Beast
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Thursday Jun 13, 2019 - Saturday Jun 22, 2019