Select an Upcoming Event
In Concert: John Schneider, Christian Davis & James Leblanc
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
Elf, The Musical Jr.
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Friday Nov 9, 2018 - Saturday Nov 17, 2018
John Berry Christmas For One Place Of The Shoals
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Sunday Dec 2, 2018
Helen Keller's Winterfest with Lenny Leblanc
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
Tyler Childers
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Saturday Dec 8, 2018
Paul Thorn with Travis Meadows
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
Arsenic & Old Lace
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Thursday Jan 17, 2019 - Sunday Jan 20, 2019
Much Ado About Nothing
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Friday Feb 15, 2019 - Sunday Feb 17, 2019
The Enchanted Bookshop
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Thursday Mar 7, 2019 - Sunday Mar 17, 2019
The Best Little Whorehouse In Texas
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Thursday May 2, 2019 - Sunday May 5, 2019
Beauty & The Beast
Shoals Theatre
Florence, AL
Thursday Jun 13, 2019 - Saturday Jun 22, 2019