Select an Upcoming Event
Bricks & Brews
Darwin Martin House Complex
Buffalo, NY
Friday Jul 13, 2018
June 2018 - Martin House Plus Tour - Two Hour
Darwin Martin House Complex
Buffalo, NY
Saturday Jun 23, 2018 - Saturday Jun 30, 2018
June 2018 - Martin House Tour - One Hour
Darwin Martin House Complex
Buffalo, NY
Saturday Jun 23, 2018 - Saturday Jun 30, 2018
July 2018 - Martin House Plus Tour - Two Hour
Darwin Martin House Complex
Buffalo, NY
Sunday Jul 1, 2018 - Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
July 2018 - Martin House Tour - One Hour
Darwin Martin House Complex
Buffalo, NY
Sunday Jul 1, 2018 - Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
August 2018 - Martin House Plus Tour - Two Hour
Darwin Martin House Complex
Buffalo, NY
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 - Friday Aug 31, 2018
August 2018 - Martin House Tour - One Hour
Darwin Martin House Complex
Buffalo, NY
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 - Friday Aug 31, 2018
September 2018 - Martin House Plus Tour - Two Hour
Darwin Martin House Complex
Buffalo, NY
Saturday Sep 1, 2018 - Sunday Sep 30, 2018
September 2018 - Martin House Tour - One Hour
Darwin Martin House Complex
Buffalo, NY
Saturday Sep 1, 2018 - Sunday Sep 30, 2018
October 2018 - Martin House Plus Tour - Two Hour
Darwin Martin House Complex
Buffalo, NY
Monday Oct 1, 2018 - Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
October 2018 - Martin House Tour - One Hour
Darwin Martin House Complex
Buffalo, NY
Monday Oct 1, 2018 - Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
AllWright :: AllDay
Margaret L. Wendt Archive and Resource Center
Buffalo, NY
Friday May 25, 2018 - Saturday Oct 27, 2018
Private Tour
Martin House Complex
Buffalo, NY
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
Not for sale online, please call 716.856.3858 to schedule a private tour
Twilight Tour - 1 and 1/2 Hour Tour
Gardener's Cottage

Thursday Jun 28, 2018 - Thursday Sep 20, 2018
Photography Tour - 75 Minutes
Darwin Martin House Complex
Buffalo, NY
Saturday Jul 14, 2018 - Saturday Dec 8, 2018