Select an Upcoming Event
October 2018 - Martin House Plus Tour - Two Hour
Martin House
Buffalo, NY
Sunday Oct 21, 2018 - Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
October 2018 - Martin House Tour - One Hour
Martin House
Buffalo, NY
Sunday Oct 21, 2018 - Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
November 2018 - Martin House Plus Tour - Two Hour
Martin House
Buffalo, NY
Thursday Nov 1, 2018 - Friday Nov 30, 2018
November 2018 - Martin House Tour - One Hour
Martin House
Buffalo, NY
Thursday Nov 1, 2018 - Friday Nov 30, 2018
December 2018 - Martin House Plus Tour - Two Hour
Martin House
Buffalo, NY
Saturday Dec 1, 2018 - Monday Dec 31, 2018
December 2018 - Martin House Tour - One Hour
Martin House
Buffalo, NY
Saturday Dec 1, 2018 - Monday Dec 31, 2018
Winter Wreath Workshop
Junior League/Buffalo News Education Center
Buffalo, NY
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
AllWright :: AllDay
Margaret L. Wendt Archive and Resource Center
Buffalo, NY
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
Private Tour
Martin House
Buffalo, NY
Monday Oct 29, 2018
Not for sale online, please call 716.856.3858 to schedule a private tour
Photography Tour - 75 Minutes
Martin House
Buffalo, NY
Saturday Nov 10, 2018 - Saturday Dec 8, 2018
Appetite for Wright
Rich's
Buffalo, NY
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
The Man in the Glass House: Book Talk with Mark Lamster
Greatbatch Pavilion
Buffalo, NY
Thursday Nov 15, 2018