2021 Easter Jubilee Adult $22.50, Teen $11.25, Child Free
Thursday Mar 4, 2021 - Tuesday Apr 6, 2021
The Rudy Theatre
Selma, NC
call box office at 919-202-9927
2021 Easter Jubilee Adult $22.50, Teen $11.25, Child Free
call box office at 919-202-9927
Thursday Mar 4, 2021 -
Tuesday Apr 6, 2021
2021 Diane Bailey, Patsy Cline Show $24.50 / $12
Saturday Mar 6, 2021
The Rudy Theatre
Selma, NC
Call the box office 919-202-9927
2021 Diane Bailey, Patsy Cline Show $24.50 / $12
Call the box office 919-202-9927
Saturday Mar 6, 2021
2021 American Pride, Statler Brothers Tribute $20
Saturday Apr 10, 2021
The Rudy Theatre
Selma, NC
Call the box office 919-202-9927
2021 American Pride, Statler Brothers Tribute $20
Call the box office 919-202-9927
Saturday Apr 10, 2021
2021 Diane Bailey meets Elvis New Years 2021 $35
Sunday Apr 18, 2021
The Rudy Theatre
Selma, NC
call box office at 919-202-9927
2021 Diane Bailey meets Elvis New Years 2021 $35
call box office at 919-202-9927
Sunday Apr 18, 2021
2021 Gaylon Pope, SweetWater and Ivan Parker $24.50 Child $21.50
Saturday May 1, 2021
The Rudy Theatre
Selma, NC
call box office at 919-202-9927
2021 Gaylon Pope, SweetWater and Ivan Parker $24.50 Child $21.50
call box office at 919-202-9927
Saturday May 1, 2021
2021 Summer Jubilee, Adult $19.50, Teen $10, Child FREE
Saturday May 8, 2021 - Saturday Jul 24, 2021
The Rudy Theatre
Selma, NC
Call the box office 919-202-9927
2021 Summer Jubilee, Adult $19.50, Teen $10, Child FREE
Call the box office 919-202-9927
Saturday May 8, 2021 -
Saturday Jul 24, 2021
2021 Ronnie McDowell Live@The Rudy $28.00
Friday May 14, 2021
The Rudy Theatre
Selma, NC
call box office at 919-202-9927
2021 Ronnie McDowell Live@The Rudy $28.00
call box office at 919-202-9927
Friday May 14, 2021
2021 Austin Irby Elvis Tribute, $25 or Sat / Sun Package $40
Saturday May 22, 2021
The Rudy Theatre
Selma, NC
Call the box office 919-202-9927
2021 Austin Irby Elvis Tribute, $25 or Sat / Sun Package $40
Call the box office 919-202-9927
Saturday May 22, 2021
2021 Austin Irby Elvis Gospel, $20 or Sat / Sun Package $40
Sunday May 23, 2021
The Rudy Theatre
Selma, NC
Call the box office 919-202-9927
2021 Austin Irby Elvis Gospel, $20 or Sat / Sun Package $40
Call the box office 919-202-9927
Sunday May 23, 2021
2021 Neil Diamond Tribute featuring Steve Kelly $20.00
Sunday Jun 6, 2021
The Rudy Theatre
Selma, NC
call box office at 919-202-9927
2021 Neil Diamond Tribute featuring Steve Kelly $20.00
call box office at 919-202-9927
Sunday Jun 6, 2021
2020 Classic Country Jubilee
Sunday Aug 8, 2021 - Friday Oct 22, 2021
The Rudy Theatre
Selma, NC
call box office at 919-202-9927
2020 Classic Country Jubilee
call box office at 919-202-9927
Sunday Aug 8, 2021 -
Friday Oct 22, 2021
2021 Country Jubilee, Adults $19.50, Teen $10, Child FREE
Saturday Aug 14, 2021 - Thursday Oct 14, 2021
The Rudy Theatre
Selma, NC
2021 Country Jubilee, Adults $19.50, Teen $10, Child FREE
Saturday Aug 14, 2021 -
Thursday Oct 14, 2021
2021 Austin Irby "Rocking The Night Away" $25
Saturday Oct 16, 2021
The Rudy Theatre
Selma, NC
Call the box office 919-202-9927
2021 Austin Irby "Rocking The Night Away" $25
Call the box office 919-202-9927
Saturday Oct 16, 2021
2021 Christmas Jubilee Live at The Rudy
Tuesday Nov 2, 2021 - Tuesday Dec 28, 2021
The Rudy Theatre
Selma, NC
2021 Christmas Jubilee Live at The Rudy
Tuesday Nov 2, 2021 -
Tuesday Dec 28, 2021
Select
Order
Checkout
Review
Pay
Thanks!
0