An Inspirational Cabaret with Melissa Anness * TAPAS DINNER SHOW
Friday Feb 21, 2020 - Saturday Feb 22, 2020
Stage To Screen Cabaret Theatre
Greenwood, IN
An Inspirational Cabaret with Melissa Anness * TAPAS DINNER SHOW
Friday Feb 21, 2020 -
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
ENCORE - THEM GIRLS & JukeBox Boys Unite * DINNER & SHOW 2020
Thursday Feb 27, 2020 - Saturday Mar 14, 2020
Stage To Screen Cabaret Theatre
Greenwood, IN
ENCORE - THEM GIRLS & JukeBox Boys Unite * DINNER & SHOW 2020
Thursday Feb 27, 2020 -
Saturday Mar 14, 2020
A Sensational Cabaret with Tamaren Grace * TAPAS DINNER SHOW
Friday Mar 20, 2020 - Saturday Mar 21, 2020
Stage To Screen Cabaret Theatre
Greenwood, IN
A Sensational Cabaret with Tamaren Grace * TAPAS DINNER SHOW
Friday Mar 20, 2020 -
Saturday Mar 21, 2020
Big Band Supper Club * Birth of the Cool/Miles Davis
Saturday Mar 28, 2020
Stage To Screen Cabaret Theatre
Greenwood, IN
Big Band Supper Club * Birth of the Cool/Miles Davis
Saturday Mar 28, 2020
An Enchanting Cabaret with Christa Marie * TAPAS DINNER SHOW
Friday Apr 3, 2020 - Saturday Apr 4, 2020
Stage To Screen Cabaret Theatre
Greenwood, IN
An Enchanting Cabaret with Christa Marie * TAPAS DINNER SHOW
Friday Apr 3, 2020 -
Saturday Apr 4, 2020
Easter Gospel Brunch
Sunday Apr 12, 2020
Stage To Screen Cabaret Theatre
Greenwood, IN
Easter Gospel Brunch
Sunday Apr 12, 2020
Magic of Motown at the Motown Cafe * DINNER SHOW
Thursday Apr 16, 2020 - Saturday May 2, 2020
Stage To Screen Cabaret Theatre
Greenwood, IN
Magic of Motown at the Motown Cafe * DINNER SHOW
Thursday Apr 16, 2020 -
Saturday May 2, 2020
An Exhilarating Cabaret with Addison Koehler * TAPAS DINNER SHOW
Friday May 8, 2020 - Saturday May 9, 2020
Stage To Screen Cabaret Theatre
Greenwood, IN
An Exhilarating Cabaret with Addison Koehler * TAPAS DINNER SHOW
Friday May 8, 2020 -
Saturday May 9, 2020
Mother's Day Broadway Brunch
Sunday May 10, 2020
Stage To Screen Cabaret Theatre
Greenwood, IN
Mother's Day Broadway Brunch
Sunday May 10, 2020
LEGENDS - It Takes Two * DINNER SHOW
Thursday May 14, 2020 - Saturday May 30, 2020
Stage To Screen Cabaret Theatre
Greenwood, IN
LEGENDS - It Takes Two * DINNER SHOW
Thursday May 14, 2020 -
Saturday May 30, 2020
An Exceptional Cabaret with Darby Hayes * TAPAS DINNER SHOW
Friday Jun 5, 2020
Stage To Screen Cabaret Theatre
Greenwood, IN
An Exceptional Cabaret with Darby Hayes * TAPAS DINNER SHOW
Friday Jun 5, 2020
Big Band Supper Club - Basie & Beyond * DINNER SHOW
Saturday Jun 6, 2020
Stage To Screen Cabaret Theatre
Greenwood, IN
Big Band Supper Club - Basie & Beyond * DINNER SHOW
Saturday Jun 6, 2020
INDY LaCage - Lights | Lips | Hips | Heels * TAPAS DINNER SHOW
Thursday Jun 11, 2020 - Saturday Jun 27, 2020
Stage To Screen Cabaret Theatre
Greenwood, IN
INDY LaCage - Lights | Lips | Hips | Heels * TAPAS DINNER SHOW
Thursday Jun 11, 2020 -
Saturday Jun 27, 2020
An Unforgettable Cabaret with Jake McDuffee * TAPAS DINNER SHOW
Friday Jul 10, 2020 - Saturday Jul 11, 2020
Stage To Screen Cabaret Theatre
Greenwood, IN
An Unforgettable Cabaret with Jake McDuffee * TAPAS DINNER SHOW
Friday Jul 10, 2020 -
Saturday Jul 11, 2020
LEGENDS - Hot Times Summertime * DINNER SHOW
Thursday Jul 16, 2020 - Saturday Aug 1, 2020
Stage To Screen Cabaret Theatre
Greenwood, IN
LEGENDS - Hot Times Summertime * DINNER SHOW
Thursday Jul 16, 2020 -
Saturday Aug 1, 2020
A Spectacular Cabaret with Stacia Hulen * TAPAS DINNER SHOW
Friday Aug 7, 2020 - Saturday Aug 8, 2020
Stage To Screen Cabaret Theatre
Greenwood, IN
A Spectacular Cabaret with Stacia Hulen * TAPAS DINNER SHOW
Friday Aug 7, 2020 -
Saturday Aug 8, 2020
Music of Sondheim & Weber * DINNER SHOW
Thursday Aug 13, 2020 - Saturday Aug 22, 2020
Stage To Screen Cabaret Theatre
Greenwood, IN
Music of Sondheim & Weber * DINNER SHOW
Thursday Aug 13, 2020 -
Saturday Aug 22, 2020
LEGENDS - The Divas * TAPAS DINNER SHOW
Thursday Sep 17, 2020 - Saturday Oct 3, 2020
Stage To Screen Cabaret Theatre
Greenwood, IN
LEGENDS - The Divas * TAPAS DINNER SHOW
Thursday Sep 17, 2020 -
Saturday Oct 3, 2020
A Broadway Cabaret with Jake & Tamara * TAPAS DINNER SHOW
Friday Oct 9, 2020 - Saturday Oct 10, 2020
Stage To Screen Cabaret Theatre
Greenwood, IN
A Broadway Cabaret with Jake & Tamara * TAPAS DINNER SHOW
Friday Oct 9, 2020 -
Saturday Oct 10, 2020
Mummy & Me - A Spooktacular Musical * DINNER SHOW
Thursday Oct 15, 2020 - Saturday Oct 31, 2020
Stage To Screen Cabaret Theatre
Greenwood, IN
Mummy & Me - A Spooktacular Musical * DINNER SHOW
Thursday Oct 15, 2020 -
Saturday Oct 31, 2020
An Exquisite Cabaret with Stacia & Melissa * TAPAS DINNER SHOW
Friday Nov 6, 2020 - Saturday Nov 7, 2020
Stage To Screen Cabaret Theatre
Greenwood, IN
An Exquisite Cabaret with Stacia & Melissa * TAPAS DINNER SHOW
Friday Nov 6, 2020 -
Saturday Nov 7, 2020
Holidazzle - A Christmas Carol....gone askew! DINNER SHOW 2020
Thursday Nov 19, 2020 - Saturday Dec 19, 2020
Stage To Screen Cabaret Theatre
Greenwood, IN
Holidazzle - A Christmas Carol....gone askew! DINNER SHOW 2020
Thursday Nov 19, 2020 -
Saturday Dec 19, 2020
New Year's Eve 2020 * A Big Band Celebration
Thursday Dec 31, 2020
Stage To Screen Cabaret Theatre
Greenwood, IN
New Year's Eve 2020 * A Big Band Celebration
Thursday Dec 31, 2020
Select
Order
Checkout
Review
Pay
Thanks!
0