Roald Dahlís Matilda the Musical
Friday Feb 21, 2020 - Sunday Mar 8, 2020
Playhouse Merced
Merced, CA
Roald Dahlís Matilda the Musical
Friday Feb 21, 2020 -
Sunday Mar 8, 2020
Fun Home: Rated T for strong language and mature themes
Friday Mar 27, 2020 - Saturday Apr 11, 2020
Playhouse Merced
Merced, CA
Fun Home: Rated T for strong language and mature themes
Friday Mar 27, 2020 -
Saturday Apr 11, 2020
Scruff Turbo and the Children of the Future
Friday Apr 24, 2020 - Sunday May 3, 2020
Playhouse Merced
Merced, CA
On sale: Tuesday March 3, 2020 @ 10:00AM PST
Scruff Turbo and the Children of the Future
On sale: Tuesday March 3, 2020 @ 10:00AM PST
Friday Apr 24, 2020 -
Sunday May 3, 2020
Bright Star
Friday May 22, 2020 - Sunday Jun 7, 2020
Playhouse Merced
Merced, CA
Bright Star
Friday May 22, 2020 -
Sunday Jun 7, 2020
God of Carnage: Rated T for strong language
Thursday Jun 11, 2020 - Sunday Jun 14, 2020
Playhouse Merced
Merced, CA
God of Carnage: Rated T for strong language
Thursday Jun 11, 2020 -
Sunday Jun 14, 2020
Tarzan
Friday Jul 17, 2020 - Sunday Aug 2, 2020
Playhouse Merced
Merced, CA
Tarzan
Friday Jul 17, 2020 -
Sunday Aug 2, 2020
Select
Order
Checkout
Review
Pay
Thanks!
0