The Earth Has Music
Friday Mar 13, 2020 - Saturday Mar 14, 2020
Fine Arts Center
Greenville, SC
On sale: Saturday February 1, 2020 @ 12:00AM EST
The Earth Has Music
On sale: Saturday February 1, 2020 @ 12:00AM EST
Friday Mar 13, 2020 -
Saturday Mar 14, 2020
10th Birthday Bash!
Saturday Apr 4, 2020
The Carolina Music Museum
Greenville, SC
On sale: Saturday February 1, 2020 @ 12:00AM EST
10th Birthday Bash!
On sale: Saturday February 1, 2020 @ 12:00AM EST
Saturday Apr 4, 2020
Songs of Suffrage
Friday May 1, 2020 - Saturday May 2, 2020
The Warehouse Theatre
Greenville, SC
On sale: Saturday February 1, 2020 @ 12:00AM EST
Songs of Suffrage
On sale: Saturday February 1, 2020 @ 12:00AM EST
Friday May 1, 2020 -
Saturday May 2, 2020
Show Boat
Friday Jul 17, 2020 - Saturday Aug 1, 2020
The Warehouse Theatre
Greenville, SC
On sale: Wednesday April 1, 2020 @ 12:00AM EDT
Show Boat
On sale: Wednesday April 1, 2020 @ 12:00AM EDT
Friday Jul 17, 2020 -
Saturday Aug 1, 2020
Elton John and Tim Rice's AIDA
Saturday Jul 18, 2020 - Saturday Aug 1, 2020
The Warehouse Theatre
Greenville, SC
On sale: Wednesday April 1, 2020 @ 12:00AM EDT
Elton John and Tim Rice's AIDA
On sale: Wednesday April 1, 2020 @ 12:00AM EDT
Saturday Jul 18, 2020 -
Saturday Aug 1, 2020
Tosca
Saturday Jul 25, 2020 - Sunday Aug 2, 2020
The Warehouse Theatre
Greenville, SC
On sale: Wednesday April 1, 2020 @ 12:00AM EDT
Tosca
On sale: Wednesday April 1, 2020 @ 12:00AM EDT
Saturday Jul 25, 2020 -
Sunday Aug 2, 2020
After Glow: A Decade of Dreams
Sunday Aug 2, 2020
The Warehouse Theatre
Greenville, SC
On sale: Saturday February 1, 2020 @ 12:00AM EST
After Glow: A Decade of Dreams
On sale: Saturday February 1, 2020 @ 12:00AM EST
Sunday Aug 2, 2020
Select
Order
Checkout
Review
Pay
Thanks!
0