Select an Upcoming Event
Step Afrika!
Science Center Theater 213
Blue Bell, PA
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
YAE: Finding North by David Gonzalez
Eisenhower MS Auditorium
Norristown, PA
Friday Sep 21, 2018
Film Series: BREAK THE CHAIN
Science Center Theater 213
Blue Bell, PA
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
John Pizzarelli Trio with Catherine Russell
Science Center Theater
Blue Bell , PA
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
Capitol Steps
Science Center Theater
Blue Bell , PA
Sunday Oct 21, 2018
Film Series: HOLDEN ON
Science Center Theater 213
Blue Bell, PA
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
Kenny Barron Quintet
Science Center Theater
Blue Bell , PA
Sunday Oct 28, 2018
Christian Sands Trio
Science Center Theater
Blue Bell , PA
Saturday Nov 3, 2018
Dean's Lecture: Dr. Sara Goldrick-Rab
Science Center Theater 213
Blue Bell, PA
Monday Nov 5, 2018
Presidential Symposium: Rinku Sen
Science Center Theater 213
Blue Bell, PA
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
Dr. Sunanda Nair
Science Center Theater
Blue Bell , PA
Saturday Nov 17, 2018
Film Series: TYRUS
Science Center Theater 213
Blue Bell, PA
Monday Nov 19, 2018
YAE: Finding Communidad by David Gonzalez
Science Center Theater
Blue Bell , PA
Friday Dec 7, 2018
GALA: Philadelphia Dance Theatre presents Holiday Traditions
Science Center Theater
Blue Bell , PA
Friday Dec 14, 2018
Family: Philadelphia Dance Theatre presents Holiday Traditions
Science Center Theater
Blue Bell , PA
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
KeyStone A Cappella
Science Center Theater
Blue Bell , PA
Sunday Dec 16, 2018
Holiday Film: Polar Express Pajama and Hot Chocolate Night!
Science Center Theater 213
Blue Bell, PA
Friday Dec 21, 2018
YAE: Janet's Planet: A Tour Through the Solar System
Science Center Theater
Blue Bell , PA
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
YAE: Janet's Planet: Exploring Microgravity
Science Center Theater
Blue Bell , PA
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
The Hit Men: Legendary Rock Supergroup
Science Center Theater
Blue Bell , PA
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
Film Series: MAN ON FIRE
Science Center Theater 213
Blue Bell, PA
Monday Feb 11, 2019
Family: Junie B. Jones
Science Center Theater
Blue Bell , PA
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
YAE: Jeff Boyer's Bubble Trouble Show
Science Center Theater
Blue Bell , PA
Friday Mar 8, 2019
Family: Bubble Trouble Show!
Science Center Theater
Blue Bell , PA
Friday Mar 8, 2019
Aaron Goldberg Trio featuring Leon Parker
Science Center Theater
Blue Bell , PA
Sunday Mar 10, 2019
GALA: Philadelphia Dance Theatre presents Emperor and the Kite
Science Center Theater
Blue Bell , PA
Friday Mar 15, 2019
Family: Philadelphia Dance Theatre presents Emperor and the Kite
Science Center Theater
Blue Bell , PA
Saturday Mar 16, 2019
Film Series: SECOND Wave to the Tidal Wave & NextStepRun!
Science Center Theater 213
Blue Bell, PA
Monday Mar 18, 2019
Ensemble Espanol Spanish Dance Theater
Science Center Theater
Blue Bell , PA
Saturday Mar 30, 2019
Film Series: CHAVELA
Science Center Theater 213
Blue Bell, PA
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
Load more events