Select an Upcoming Event
YAE: Janet's Planet: A Tour Through the Solar System
Science Center Theater
Blue Bell , PA
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
YAE: Janet's Planet: Exploring Microgravity
Science Center Theater
Blue Bell , PA
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
The Hit Men: Legendary Rock Supergroup
Science Center Theater
Blue Bell , PA
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
Film Series: MAN ON FIRE
Science Center Theater 213
Blue Bell, PA
Monday Feb 11, 2019
Family: Junie B. Jones
Science Center Theater
Blue Bell , PA
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
Ain't I A Woman!
Science Center Theater
Blue Bell, PA
Monday Feb 25, 2019
Bennett Guest Speaker: Maya K. van Rossum
Science Center Theater 213
Blue Bell, PA
Monday Mar 4, 2019
YAE: Jeff Boyer's Bubble Trouble Show
Science Center Theater
Blue Bell , PA
Friday Mar 8, 2019
Family: Bubble Trouble Show!
Science Center Theater
Blue Bell , PA
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
Aaron Goldberg Trio featuring Leon Parker
Science Center Theater
Blue Bell , PA
Sunday Mar 10, 2019
Emperor and the Kite and Breaking Ground Gala Performance
Science Center Theater
Blue Bell , PA
Friday Mar 15, 2019
Emperor and the Kite Sensory Friendly Performance
Science Center Theater
Blue Bell , PA
Saturday Mar 16, 2019
Film Series: SECOND Wave to the Tidal Wave & NextStepRun!
Science Center Theater 213
Blue Bell, PA
Monday Mar 18, 2019
YAE: Ensemble Espanol Spanish Dance Theater: Tales of Spain
Franklin Elementary School Auditorium
Pottstown, PA
Friday Mar 29, 2019
Ensemble Espanol Spanish Dance Theater
Science Center Theater
Blue Bell , PA
Saturday Mar 30, 2019
Film Series: CHAVELA
Science Center Theater 213
Blue Bell, PA
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
Carmen Lundy
Science Center Theater
Blue Bell , PA
Saturday Apr 6, 2019
Aesop Bop! by David Gonzalez
Gotwals Auditorium
Norristown, PA
Friday Nov 8, 2019
Aesop Bop! by David Gonzalez
Aclamo Norristown
Norristown, PA
Friday Nov 8, 2019