2020
Master Mentalist Erik Dobell presents a night of stunning magic, reality shattering mindreading and hilarious mayhem. An evening of family fun where Impossibilities are brought to life right in front of your eyes.

Iris Theater

115 Historic Nature Trail

Gatlinburg, TN

Iris Theater - Gatlinburg, TN

Saturday Jan 18, 2020 - Thursday Dec 31, 2020

JAN 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
1
Get Tickets
2
Get Tickets
3
Get Tickets
4
5
6
7
Get Tickets
8
9
10
Get Tickets
11
Get Tickets
12
13
14
Get Tickets
15
16
Get Tickets
17
18
Get Tickets
19
Get Tickets
20
21
Get Tickets
22
23
Get Tickets
24
25
26
27
28
Get Tickets
29
30
Get Tickets
31
1
Get Tickets
Date
Time
Price
Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
4:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Thursday Jan 2, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Friday Jan 3, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Tuesday Jan 7, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Friday Jan 10, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Saturday Jan 11, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Sunday Jan 19, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Select
Order
Checkout
Review
Pay
Thanks!
0