2020
Master Mentalist Erik Dobell presents a night of stunning magic, reality shattering mindreading and hilarious mayhem. An evening of family fun where Impossibilities are brought to life right in front of your eyes.

Iris Theater

115 Historic Nature Trail

Gatlinburg, TN

Iris Theater - Gatlinburg, TN

Saturday Sep 19, 2020 - Thursday Dec 31, 2020

SEP 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
1
Get Tickets
2
3
Get Tickets
4
5
Get Tickets
6
Get Tickets
7
8
Get Tickets
9
10
Get Tickets
11
12
Get Tickets
13
14
15
Get Tickets
16
17
Get Tickets
18
19
Get Tickets
20
21
22
Get Tickets
23
24
Get Tickets
25
26
Get Tickets
27
Get Tickets
28
29
Get Tickets
30
1
2
3
Date
Time
Price
Tuesday Sep 1, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Thursday Sep 3, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Saturday Sep 5, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Sunday Sep 6, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
SOLD OUT
Tuesday Sep 8, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Thursday Sep 10, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Saturday Sep 12, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Tuesday Sep 15, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Thursday Sep 17, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Saturday Sep 19, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Tuesday Sep 22, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Thursday Sep 24, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Saturday Sep 26, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Sunday Sep 27, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Tuesday Sep 29, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Select
Order
Checkout
Review
Pay
Thanks!
0