2020
Master Mentalist Erik Dobell presents a night of stunning magic, reality shattering mindreading and hilarious mayhem. An evening of family fun where Impossibilities are brought to life right in front of your eyes.

Iris Theater

115 Historic Nature Trail

Gatlinburg, TN

Iris Theater - Gatlinburg, TN

Saturday Feb 22, 2020 - Thursday Dec 31, 2020

FEB 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
Get Tickets
29
30
Get Tickets
31
1
Get Tickets
2
3
4
Get Tickets
5
6
7
8
Get Tickets
9
10
11
Get Tickets
12
13
14
15
Get Tickets
16
17
18
Get Tickets
19
20
Get Tickets
21
22
Get Tickets
23
24
25
Get Tickets
26
27
Get Tickets
28
29
Get Tickets
Date
Time
Price
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Tuesday Feb 18, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
8:00PM
$12.95 / $19.95 / $27.95
Select
Order
Checkout
Review
Pay
Thanks!
0