2021
Now celebrating it's 5th year in Gatlinburg, Master Mentalist Erik Dobell presents a night of stunning magic, reality shattering mindreading and hilarious mayhem. An evening of family fun where Impossibilities are brought to life right in front of your eyes.

Iris Theater

115 Historic Nature Trail

Gatlinburg, TN

Iris Theater - Gatlinburg, TN

Saturday Jan 16, 2021 - Friday Dec 31, 2021

JAN 2021
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
Get Tickets
2
Get Tickets
3
4
5
Get Tickets
6
7
Get Tickets
8
9
Get Tickets
10
11
12
Get Tickets
13
14
Get Tickets
15
16
Get Tickets
17
18
Get Tickets
19
Get Tickets
20
21
Get Tickets
22
23
Get Tickets
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Get Tickets
3
4
Get Tickets
5
6
Get Tickets
Date
Time
Price
Friday Jan 1, 2021
8:00PM
$0 to $27.95
Saturday Jan 2, 2021
8:00PM
$0 to $27.95
Tuesday Jan 5, 2021
8:00PM
$0 to $27.95
Thursday Jan 7, 2021
8:00PM
$0 to $27.95
Saturday Jan 9, 2021
8:00PM
$0 to $27.95
Tuesday Jan 12, 2021
8:00PM
$0 to $27.95
Thursday Jan 14, 2021
8:00PM
$0 to $27.95
Saturday Jan 16, 2021
8:00PM
$0 to $27.95
Monday Jan 18, 2021
8:00PM
$0 to $27.95
Tuesday Jan 19, 2021
8:00PM
$0 to $27.95
Thursday Jan 21, 2021
8:00PM
$0 to $27.95
Saturday Jan 23, 2021
8:00PM
$0 to $27.95
Tuesday Feb 2, 2021
8:00PM
$0 to $27.95
Thursday Feb 4, 2021
8:00PM
$0 to $27.95
Saturday Feb 6, 2021
8:00PM
$0 to $27.95
Select
Order
Checkout
Review
Pay
Thanks!
0