Select an Upcoming Event
Next to Normal
Playmakers Theater
Covington, LA
Friday Jan 18, 2019 - Sunday Feb 3, 2019
Laura
Playmakers Theater
Covington, LA
Friday Mar 15, 2019 - Sunday Mar 31, 2019
On Sale: Friday March 1, 2019 @ 10:00AM CST
Beyond Therapy
Playmakers Theater
Covington, LA
Friday May 3, 2019 - Sunday May 19, 2019
On Sale: Friday April 19, 2019 @ 10:00AM CDT
1776
Playmakers Theater
Covington, LA
Friday Jun 21, 2019 - Sunday Jul 7, 2019
On Sale: Sunday July 7, 2019 @ 10:00AM CDT