P.T. Murphy Magic 2019 Season - "One of America's Best Magic Shows!" P.T. Murphy's 24-seat magic theatre is located in the heart of historic downtown Galena. Suggested for ages 10 and up. Infants and toddlers are not permitted. Run time: 65 minutes. No intermission. All sales are final. No refunds or exchanges. City tax and processing fees apply to all orders. Seats will be assigned upon your arrival. For more information on ordering tickets please call: 779-214-0035.
Date Time Location Price
Fri Jan 18, 2019  8:00PM  P.T. Murphy Magic Theatre Galena, IL  $26.50 
Sat Jan 19, 2019  3:00PM  P.T. Murphy Magic Theatre Galena, IL  —  SOLD OUT
Sat Jan 19, 2019  8:00PM  P.T. Murphy Magic Theatre Galena, IL  $26.50 
Fri Jan 25, 2019  8:00PM  P.T. Murphy Magic Theatre Galena, IL  $26.50 
Sat Jan 26, 2019  3:00PM  P.T. Murphy Magic Theatre Galena, IL  $26.50 
Sat Jan 26, 2019  8:00PM  P.T. Murphy Magic Theatre Galena, IL  $26.50 
Fri Feb 1, 2019  8:00PM  P.T. Murphy Magic Theatre Galena, IL  $26.50 
Sat Feb 2, 2019  3:00PM  P.T. Murphy Magic Theatre Galena, IL  $26.50 
Sat Feb 2, 2019  7:00PM  P.T. Murphy Magic Theatre Galena, IL  $26.50 
Sat Feb 2, 2019  9:00PM  P.T. Murphy Magic Theatre Galena, IL  $26.50 
Fri Feb 8, 2019  8:00PM  P.T. Murphy Magic Theatre Galena, IL  $26.50 
Sat Feb 9, 2019  3:00PM  P.T. Murphy Magic Theatre Galena, IL  $26.50 
Sat Feb 9, 2019  7:00PM  P.T. Murphy Magic Theatre Galena, IL  $26.50 
Sat Feb 9, 2019  9:00PM  P.T. Murphy Magic Theatre Galena, IL  $26.50 
Thu Feb 14, 2019  8:00PM  P.T. Murphy Magic Theatre Galena, IL  $26.50 
Fri Feb 15, 2019  8:00PM  P.T. Murphy Magic Theatre Galena, IL  $26.50 
Sat Feb 16, 2019  7:00PM  P.T. Murphy Magic Theatre Galena, IL  $26.50 
Sat Feb 16, 2019  9:00PM  P.T. Murphy Magic Theatre Galena, IL  $26.50 
Fri Feb 22, 2019  8:00PM  P.T. Murphy Magic Theatre Galena, IL  $26.50 
Fri Mar 1, 2019  8:00PM  P.T. Murphy Magic Theatre Galena, IL  $26.50 
Sat Mar 2, 2019  3:00PM  P.T. Murphy Magic Theatre Galena, IL  $26.50 
Sat Mar 2, 2019  7:00PM  P.T. Murphy Magic Theatre Galena, IL  $26.50 
Sat Mar 2, 2019  9:00PM  P.T. Murphy Magic Theatre Galena, IL  $26.50 
Fri Mar 8, 2019  8:00PM  P.T. Murphy Magic Theatre Galena, IL  $26.50 
Sat Mar 9, 2019  3:00PM  P.T. Murphy Magic Theatre Galena, IL  $26.50 
Load more performances