Select an Upcoming Event
Film Series / Tyrus
Bromeley Family Theater
Bradford, PA
Friday Nov 2, 2018
SCHOOL MATINEE / Julius Caesar
Studio Theater
Bradford, PA
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
To purchase tickets for the school time matinee series please contact Courtney Mealy at 814-362-5027
Julius Caesar
Studio Theater
Bradford, PA
Thursday Nov 15, 2018 - Sunday Nov 18, 2018
The Nutcracker Ballet
Bromeley Family Theater
Bradford, PA
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
SCHOOL MATINEE / Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure
Bromeley Family Theater
Bradford, PA
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
To purchase tickets for the school time matinee series please contact Patty Colosimo at 814-362-5155
FAMILY PERFORMANCE / Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure
Bromeley Family Theater
Bradford, PA
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
Film Series / Man on Fire
Bromeley Family Theater
Bradford, PA
Friday Feb 15, 2019
Cherish the Ladies
Bromeley Family Theater
Bradford, PA
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
Film Series / Second Wave to Tidal Wave + Next Step Run!
Bromeley Family Theater
Bradford, PA
Friday Mar 22, 2019
Film Series / Chavela
Bromeley Family Theater
Bradford, PA
Friday Apr 19, 2019
SCHOOL MATINEE / Charlotte's Web
Bromeley Family Theater
Bradford, PA
Friday May 3, 2019
To purchase tickets for the school time matinee series please contact Patty Colosimo at 814-362-5155
FAMILY PERFORMANCE / Charlotte's Web
Bromeley Family Theater
Bradford, PA
Friday May 3, 2019
Film Series / Subscription
Bromeley Family Theater
Bradford, PA
Tuesday May 21, 2019