Select an Upcoming Event
All events taking place on the main stage. Most shows begin at 7:30pm. We also have a 2pm Matinee Series. Click the SELECT button to see that show's specific dates and show times.
The 70's Magic Sunshine Band (7:30 pm)
Pioneer Place Theatre
Saint Cloud, MN
Friday Jan 18, 2019
A SPECIAL EVENING OF STORY AND SONG WITH ROCKIE LYNNE (7:00 pm)
Pioneer Place Theatre
Saint Cloud, MN
Sunday Jan 20, 2019
Fabulous Armadillos: STADIUM ROCK (7:30 pm)
Pioneer Place Theatre
Saint Cloud, MN
Monday Jan 21, 2019 - Friday Feb 8, 2019
GB Leighton solo acoustic performance (7:30 pm)
Pioneer Place Theatre
Saint Cloud, MN
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
COLLECTIVE UNCONSCIOUS & FRIENDS: THE LAST WALTZ (7:30 pm)
Pioneer Place Theatre
Saint Cloud, MN
Friday Feb 1, 2019 - Saturday Feb 2, 2019
Jazzin the Great American Songbook featuring Joyce Lyons 7:30pm
Pioneer Place Theatre
Saint Cloud, MN
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
Justin Ploof & The Throwbacks: Hall & Oats vs. Huey Lewis & The
Pioneer Place Theatre
Saint Cloud, MN
Thursday Feb 14, 2019 - Saturday Feb 16, 2019
James Taylor Tribute: Fire and Rain (7:30 pm)
Pioneer Place Theatre
Saint Cloud, MN
Friday Feb 22, 2019
Girls Night Out- Superstar Women of Country (7:30pm)
Pioneer Place Theatre
Saint Cloud, MN
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
Legends of Country Featuring Phil Thompson 2pm Matinee
Pioneer Place Theatre
Saint Cloud, MN
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
Scarlette Revolver's Winter Student Showcase (7:30 PM)
Pioneer Place Theatre
Saint Cloud, MN
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
Patsy Cline Tribute by Colleen Raye (7:30 pm)
Pioneer Place Theatre
Saint Cloud, MN
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
Gospel Country with the Flora's 2pm Matinee Series
Pioneer Place Theatre
Saint Cloud, MN
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
GRANITE CITY RADIO THEATRE (7:30 pm)
Pioneer Place Theatre
Saint Cloud, MN
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
QUEEN Tribute by: The Crown Jewels (7:30 pm)
Pioneer Place Theatre
Saint Cloud, MN
Friday Mar 15, 2019 - Saturday Mar 16, 2019
The New Standards (7:30 PM)
Pioneer Place Theatre
Saint Cloud, MN
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
Led Zeppelin Tribute ZEPPO (7:30pm)
Pioneer Place Theatre
Saint Cloud, MN
Friday Mar 22, 2019
The Johnny Cash Story by Sherwin Linton (7:30pm)
Pioneer Place Theatre
Saint Cloud, MN
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
Justin Ploof & The Throwbacks: Don Henley vs Glen Frey: From Eag
Pioneer Place Theatre
Saint Cloud, MN
Thursday Mar 28, 2019 - Saturday Mar 30, 2019
The Killer Vees Present: Killer Country (7:30pm)
Pioneer Place Theatre
Saint Cloud, MN
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 - Thursday Apr 11, 2019
Billy Joel Tribute: A Billy Joel State of Mind by Mick Sterling
Pioneer Place Theatre
Saint Cloud, MN
Friday Apr 12, 2019
Spindrift - A Tribute To Rush
Pioneer Place Theatre
Saint Cloud, MN
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
Patsy Cline Tribute by Colleen Raye 2pm Senior Matinee Series
Pioneer Place Theatre
Saint Cloud, MN
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
Chase & Ovation: The Music of Prince (7:30 PM)
Pioneer Place Theatre
Saint Cloud, MN
Friday Apr 26, 2019
THATíLL BE THE DAY The Music of Roy Orbison, Linda Ronstadt 2PM
Pioneer Place Theatre
Saint Cloud, MN
Wednesday May 1, 2019
The Church of Cash - Johnny Cash Show (7:30pm)
Pioneer Place Theatre
Saint Cloud, MN
Friday May 3, 2019
Tom Petty Tribute: Free Fallin
Pioneer Place Theatre
Saint Cloud, MN
Friday May 10, 2019
Daisy Dillman Acoustic sing Crosby, Stills, Nash, Young
Pioneer Place Theatre
Saint Cloud, MN
Saturday May 11, 2019
GRANITE CITY RADIO THEATRE (7:30 pm)
Pioneer Place Theatre
Saint Cloud, MN
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Justin Ploof & The Throwbacks: Gold Record Jukebox Hits of the 7
Pioneer Place Theatre
Saint Cloud, MN
Thursday May 16, 2019 - Saturday May 18, 2019
Load more events