Select an Upcoming Event
Priscilla Beach Theatre Season. * You may purchase tickets from this Ticketing Window or by calling the box office at 508-224-4888. * Purchase single tickets (non-season tickets) for all our 2018 Season Shows starting Monday, December 11th at 9AM.
THE LAST FIVE YEARS
Priscilla Beach Theatre - Barn Seating
Plymouth, MA
Friday May 4, 2018 - Saturday May 12, 2018
THE DROWSY CHAPERONE
Priscilla Beach Theatre - Barn Seating
Plymouth, MA
Friday Jun 8, 2018 - Saturday Jun 16, 2018
GUYS AND DOLLS
Priscilla Beach Theatre - Barn Seating
Plymouth, MA
Thursday Jul 5, 2018 - Saturday Jul 21, 2018
BYE BYE BIRDIE
Priscilla Beach Theatre - Barn Seating
Plymouth, MA
Thursday Aug 2, 2018 - Saturday Aug 18, 2018
DAMN YANKEES
Priscilla Beach Theatre - Barn Seating
Plymouth, MA
Friday Sep 7, 2018 - Saturday Sep 15, 2018
DAMES AT SEA
Priscilla Beach Theatre - Barn Seating
Plymouth, MA
Friday Oct 12, 2018 - Saturday Oct 20, 2018