Solid State Radio LIVE at The PIX
Friday Dec 13, 2019 - Friday Mar 13, 2020
PIX Theatre - General Admission
St. Lapeer, MI
Solid State Radio LIVE at The PIX
Friday Dec 13, 2019 -
Friday Mar 13, 2020
Imagination Uncorked
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
Gallery 194
Lapeer, MI
Imagination Uncorked
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
Nerf Tournament
Friday Nov 22, 2019
PIX Theatre - General Admission
St. Lapeer, MI
Nerf Tournament
Friday Nov 22, 2019
Miss Paula and the Candy Bandits
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
PIX Theatre - General Admission
St. Lapeer, MI
Miss Paula and the Candy Bandits
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
Laugh Magic Live
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
Pix Theatre
Lapeer, MI
Laugh Magic Live
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
The Life & Adventures of Santa Claus
Friday Dec 6, 2019 - Saturday Dec 7, 2019
Pix Theatre
Lapeer, MI
The Life & Adventures of Santa Claus
Friday Dec 6, 2019 -
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
Clay Holiday Ornament Class
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
Gallery 194
Lapeer, MI
Clay Holiday Ornament Class
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
Family Holiday Painting Class
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
Gallery 194
Lapeer, MI
Family Holiday Painting Class
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
Three Men and a Tenor
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
Pix Theatre
Lapeer, MI
Three Men and a Tenor
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
Classical Bells
Friday Dec 20, 2019
Pix Theatre
Lapeer, MI
Classical Bells
Friday Dec 20, 2019
Captured Detroit
Saturday Jan 4, 2020
Pix Theatre
Lapeer, MI
Captured Detroit
Saturday Jan 4, 2020
Ben Sharkey
Saturday Jan 11, 2020
Pix Theatre
Lapeer, MI
Ben Sharkey
Saturday Jan 11, 2020
Exotic Zoo
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
PIX Theatre - General Admission
St. Lapeer, MI
Exotic Zoo
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
Duct Tape Workshop
Friday Jan 24, 2020
PIX Theatre - General Admission
St. Lapeer, MI
Duct Tape Workshop
Friday Jan 24, 2020
Norm & Friends
Friday Jan 24, 2020
Pix Theatre
Lapeer, MI
Norm & Friends
Friday Jan 24, 2020
Brit of Magic
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
Pix Theatre
Lapeer, MI
Brit of Magic
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
John Primer
Friday Jan 31, 2020
Pix Theatre
Lapeer, MI
John Primer
Friday Jan 31, 2020
Laura Rain & Studebaker John
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
Pix Theatre
Lapeer, MI
Laura Rain & Studebaker John
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
Alex Thomas & Friends
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
PIX Theatre - General Admission
St. Lapeer, MI
Alex Thomas & Friends
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
Dan Currie
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
Pix Theatre
Lapeer, MI
Dan Currie
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
Valentine's Day Tribute to Carol Burnett
Friday Feb 14, 2020
Pix Theatre
Lapeer, MI
Valentine's Day Tribute to Carol Burnett
Friday Feb 14, 2020
Full Throttle
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
Pix Theatre
Lapeer, MI
Full Throttle
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
Close to You: The Music of the Carpenters
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
Pix Theatre
Lapeer, MI
Close to You: The Music of the Carpenters
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
Phase 5 - Concert Only
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
Pix Theatre
Lapeer, MI
Phase 5 - Concert Only
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
Phase 5 - Fundraiser
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
Pix Theatre
Lapeer, MI
Phase 5 - Fundraiser
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
The American Rogues
Saturday Mar 7, 2020
Pix Theatre
Lapeer, MI
The American Rogues
Saturday Mar 7, 2020
Balduck Mountain Ramblers
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
PIX Theatre - General Admission
St. Lapeer, MI
Balduck Mountain Ramblers
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
WestFall
Saturday Mar 14, 2020
Pix Theatre
Lapeer, MI
WestFall
Saturday Mar 14, 2020
Strega Nona
Saturday Mar 21, 2020
PIX Theatre - General Admission
St. Lapeer, MI
Strega Nona
Saturday Mar 21, 2020
Andy Beningo
Saturday Mar 21, 2020
Pix Theatre
Lapeer, MI
Andy Beningo
Saturday Mar 21, 2020
Select
Order
Checkout
Review
Pay
Thanks!
0