Select an Upcoming Event
Girls Night
Steel Beam Theatre
St. Charles, IL
Friday Sep 21, 2018 - Sunday Sep 23, 2018
The Weir
Steel Beam Theatre
St. Charles, IL
Friday Oct 12, 2018 - Sunday Nov 4, 2018
Miracle on 34th Street the Radio Play
Steel Beam Theatre
St. Charles, IL
Friday Nov 23, 2018 - Sunday Dec 23, 2018
Silent Sky
Steel Beam Theatre
St. Charles, IL
Friday Jan 11, 2019 - Sunday Feb 3, 2019
Scatter the Pigeons
Steel Beam Theatre
St. Charles, IL
Friday Feb 22, 2019 - Sunday Mar 17, 2019
The Real Inspector Hound
Steel Beam Theatre
St. Charles, IL
Friday Apr 5, 2019 - Sunday Apr 28, 2019
The Savannah Sipping Society
Steel Beam Theatre
St. Charles, IL
Friday May 17, 2019 - Sunday Jun 9, 2019