Select an Upcoming Event
December 8-9, 2018: Celebrating Tradition
Mandeville Auditorium - University of California San Diego
La Jolla, CA
Saturday Dec 8, 2018 - Sunday Dec 9, 2018
Christmas Messiah Community Sing
St. Elizabeth Seton Catholic Church
Carlsbad, CA
Sunday Dec 16, 2018
February 9-10, 2019: Deep Roots
Mandeville Auditorium - University of California San Diego
La Jolla, CA
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 - Sunday Feb 10, 2019
March 16-17, 2019: Bernstein Centennial
Mandeville Auditorium - University of California San Diego
La Jolla, CA
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 - Sunday Mar 17, 2019
May 4-5, 2019: Looking to the Future
Mandeville Auditorium - University of California San Diego
La Jolla, CA
Saturday May 4, 2019 - Sunday May 5, 2019
June 8-9, 2019: Remembrance of Things Past
Mandeville Auditorium - University of California San Diego
La Jolla, CA
Saturday Jun 8, 2019 - Sunday Jun 9, 2019