The Red Velvet Cake War
Friday Oct 16, 2020 - Sunday Nov 1, 2020
Pelzer Auditorium
Pelzer, SC
The Red Velvet Cake War
Friday Oct 16, 2020 -
Sunday Nov 1, 2020
Jingle Bell Rock
Friday Dec 4, 2020 - Sunday Dec 20, 2020
Pelzer Auditorium
Pelzer, SC
Jingle Bell Rock
Friday Dec 4, 2020 -
Sunday Dec 20, 2020
Steel Magnolias
Friday Jan 22, 2021 - Sunday Feb 7, 2021
Pelzer Auditorium
Pelzer, SC
Steel Magnolias
Friday Jan 22, 2021 -
Sunday Feb 7, 2021
The Velveteen Rabbit
Friday Mar 5, 2021 - Sunday Mar 14, 2021
Pelzer Auditorium
Pelzer, SC
The Velveteen Rabbit
Friday Mar 5, 2021 -
Sunday Mar 14, 2021
Under the Boardwalk
Friday Apr 16, 2021 - Sunday May 2, 2021
Pelzer Auditorium
Pelzer, SC
Under the Boardwalk
Friday Apr 16, 2021 -
Sunday May 2, 2021
A Pelzer Gospel Homecoming
Friday May 7, 2021 - Sunday May 9, 2021
Pelzer Auditorium
Pelzer, SC
A Pelzer Gospel Homecoming
Friday May 7, 2021 -
Sunday May 9, 2021
Rex’s Exes
Friday Jun 4, 2021 - Sunday Jun 20, 2021
Pelzer Auditorium
Pelzer, SC
Rex’s Exes
Friday Jun 4, 2021 -
Sunday Jun 20, 2021
Classic Country
Thursday Jun 24, 2021 - Sunday Jun 27, 2021
Pelzer Auditorium
Pelzer, SC
Classic Country
Thursday Jun 24, 2021 -
Sunday Jun 27, 2021
Honey and the Hot Rods
Friday Jul 16, 2021
Pelzer Auditorium
Pelzer, SC
Honey and the Hot Rods
Friday Jul 16, 2021
Hank Williams: Lost Highway
Friday Jul 23, 2021 - Sunday Aug 8, 2021
Pelzer Auditorium
Pelzer, SC
Hank Williams: Lost Highway
Friday Jul 23, 2021 -
Sunday Aug 8, 2021
A Broadway Cabaret - The Golden Age
Friday Aug 13, 2021 - Sunday Aug 15, 2021
Pelzer Auditorium
Pelzer, SC
A Broadway Cabaret - The Golden Age
Friday Aug 13, 2021 -
Sunday Aug 15, 2021
Austin Irby is ELVIS
Saturday Aug 21, 2021 - Sunday Aug 22, 2021
Pelzer Auditorium
Pelzer, SC
Austin Irby is ELVIS
Saturday Aug 21, 2021 -
Sunday Aug 22, 2021
Select
Order
Checkout
Review
Pay
Thanks!
0