The Hunts
Friday Nov 1, 2019
Sipe Center
Bridgewater , VA
The Hunts
Friday Nov 1, 2019
The Atlantic City Boys
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
Sipe Center
Bridgewater , VA
The Atlantic City Boys
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
'Twas the Night Before Christmas
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
Sipe Center
Bridgewater , VA
'Twas the Night Before Christmas
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
Live from Nashville A Merry Country Christmas
Friday Dec 13, 2019
Sipe Center
Bridgewater , VA
Live from Nashville A Merry Country Christmas
Friday Dec 13, 2019
The Velveteen Rabbit
Sunday Dec 22, 2019
Sipe Center
Bridgewater , VA
The Velveteen Rabbit
Sunday Dec 22, 2019
The Diary of Anne Frank
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
Sipe Center
Bridgewater , VA
The Diary of Anne Frank
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
As You Like It
Sunday Jan 19, 2020
Sipe Center
Bridgewater , VA
As You Like It
Sunday Jan 19, 2020
Cirque Zuma Zuma
Sunday Feb 2, 2020
Sipe Center
Bridgewater , VA
Cirque Zuma Zuma
Sunday Feb 2, 2020
Street Corner Symphony
Friday Feb 7, 2020
Sipe Center
Bridgewater , VA
Street Corner Symphony
Friday Feb 7, 2020
Mutts Gone Nuts
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
Sipe Center
Bridgewater , VA
Mutts Gone Nuts
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
Winston Churchill: The Blitz
Saturday Mar 7, 2020
Sipe Center
Bridgewater , VA
Winston Churchill: The Blitz
Saturday Mar 7, 2020
The Young Irelanders
Sunday Mar 22, 2020
Sipe Center
Bridgewater , VA
The Young Irelanders
Sunday Mar 22, 2020
Trouble Notes
Friday Apr 3, 2020
Sipe Center
Bridgewater , VA
Trouble Notes
Friday Apr 3, 2020
3 Redneck Tenors
Friday Apr 24, 2020
Sipe Center
Bridgewater , VA
3 Redneck Tenors
Friday Apr 24, 2020
Ciaran Sheehan Galway to Broadway
Friday May 1, 2020
Sipe Center
Bridgewater , VA
Ciaran Sheehan Galway to Broadway
Friday May 1, 2020
Jason Bishop: Straight Up Magic
Friday May 22, 2020
Sipe Center
Bridgewater , VA
Jason Bishop: Straight Up Magic
Friday May 22, 2020
James LeBlanc and the Winchesters
Friday Jun 5, 2020
Sipe Center
Bridgewater , VA
James LeBlanc and the Winchesters
Friday Jun 5, 2020
Hansel and Gretel
Saturday Jun 20, 2020
Sipe Center
Bridgewater , VA
Hansel and Gretel
Saturday Jun 20, 2020
Alice in Wonderland
Saturday Jun 20, 2020
Sipe Center
Bridgewater , VA
Alice in Wonderland
Saturday Jun 20, 2020
Jack and the Wonder Beans
Friday Jun 26, 2020
Sipe Center
Bridgewater , VA
Jack and the Wonder Beans
Friday Jun 26, 2020
Wild World of Animals
Thursday Jul 23, 2020
Sipe Center
Bridgewater , VA
Wild World of Animals
Thursday Jul 23, 2020
Jukebox Rehab
Friday Aug 21, 2020
Sipe Center
Bridgewater , VA
Jukebox Rehab
Friday Aug 21, 2020
Beginnings: The Premier Tribute to Chicago
Saturday Aug 29, 2020
Sipe Center
Bridgewater , VA
Beginnings: The Premier Tribute to Chicago
Saturday Aug 29, 2020
John Denver Musical Tribute Starring Ted Vigil
Friday Sep 11, 2020
Sipe Center
Bridgewater , VA
John Denver Musical Tribute Starring Ted Vigil
Friday Sep 11, 2020
Farewell Angelina
Friday Sep 25, 2020
Sipe Center
Bridgewater , VA
Farewell Angelina
Friday Sep 25, 2020
NY NY Dueling Pianos
Friday Oct 2, 2020
Sipe Center
Bridgewater , VA
NY NY Dueling Pianos
Friday Oct 2, 2020
Masters of Soul
Friday Oct 23, 2020
Sipe Center
Bridgewater , VA
Masters of Soul
Friday Oct 23, 2020
A Midsummer Night's Dream
Friday Nov 20, 2020
Sipe Center
Bridgewater , VA
A Midsummer Night's Dream
Friday Nov 20, 2020
A Raisin in the Sun
Saturday Nov 21, 2020
Sipe Center
Bridgewater , VA
A Raisin in the Sun
Saturday Nov 21, 2020
A Christmas Carol
Saturday Dec 5, 2020
Sipe Center
Bridgewater , VA
A Christmas Carol
Saturday Dec 5, 2020
Select
Order
Payment Method
Review & Pay
Thanks!
0