1940's Radio Hour - The 1940's Radio Hour is a Play with Music by Walton Jones. Full of 1940s music, dancing and old-time sound effects, the play portrays the final holiday broadcast of the Mutual Manhattan Variety Cavalcade on the New York radio station WOV in December 1942.
Date Time Location Price
Fri Nov 30, 2018  8:00PM  Susquehanna Stage Company Marietta, PA  $20/$25 
Sat Dec 1, 2018  8:00PM  Susquehanna Stage Company Marietta, PA  $20/$25 
Sun Dec 2, 2018  7:00PM  Susquehanna Stage Company Marietta, PA  $20/$25 
Thu Dec 6, 2018  8:00PM  Susquehanna Stage Company Marietta, PA  $20/$25 
Fri Dec 7, 2018  8:00PM  Susquehanna Stage Company Marietta, PA  $20/$25 
Sat Dec 8, 2018  8:00PM  Susquehanna Stage Company Marietta, PA  $20/$25 
Sun Dec 9, 2018  2:00PM  Susquehanna Stage Company Marietta, PA  $20/$25 
Thu Dec 13, 2018  8:00PM  Susquehanna Stage Company Marietta, PA  $20/$25 
Fri Dec 14, 2018  8:00PM  Susquehanna Stage Company Marietta, PA  $20/$25 
Sat Dec 15, 2018  8:00PM  Susquehanna Stage Company Marietta, PA  $20/$25 
Sun Dec 16, 2018  2:00PM  Susquehanna Stage Company Marietta, PA  $20/$25