End Hazing
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
LSU Union Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
Tickets for this event must be picked up in person at the Union Theater Box Office with a valid Tiger Card.
End Hazing
Tickets for this event must be picked up in person at the Union Theater Box Office with a valid Tiger Card.
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
LSU Wind Ensemble - "Starry Crown"
Sunday Sep 29, 2019
LSU Union Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
LSU Wind Ensemble - "Starry Crown"
Sunday Sep 29, 2019
LSU Jazz Showcase
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
LSU Union Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
LSU Jazz Showcase
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
Tigerama Day Performance
Friday Oct 4, 2019
LSU Union Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
Tigerama Day Performance
Friday Oct 4, 2019
Tigerama
Friday Oct 4, 2019
LSU Union Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
Tigerama
Friday Oct 4, 2019
LSU Symphonic Winds - "Icons"
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
LSU Union Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
LSU Symphonic Winds - "Icons"
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
LSU Symphony Orchestra
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
LSU Union Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
LSU Symphony Orchestra
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
LSU Jazz Ensemble & Lab Band
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
LSU Union Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
LSU Jazz Ensemble & Lab Band
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
Ben Folds & LSU School of Music
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
LSU Union Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
Ben Folds & LSU School of Music
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
Ben Folds & LSU School of Music
Sunday Nov 3, 2019
LSU Union Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
Ben Folds & LSU School of Music
Sunday Nov 3, 2019
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Friday Nov 15, 2019
LSU Union Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Friday Nov 15, 2019
LSU Symphonic Band - "Something Old, Something New"
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
LSU Union Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
LSU Symphonic Band - "Something Old, Something New"
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
LSU Wind Ensemble - "Pulitzer Celebration"
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
LSU Union Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
LSU Wind Ensemble - "Pulitzer Celebration"
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
LSU Symphonic Winds - "Sym Winds Interactive"
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
LSU Union Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
LSU Symphonic Winds - "Sym Winds Interactive"
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
LSU Candlelight Concert
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
LSU Union Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
LSU Candlelight Concert
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
Select
Order
Payment Method
Review & Pay
Thanks!
0