Select an Upcoming Event
TRES VIUDAS EN UN CRUCERO
SALA CATARSIS
Coral Gables, FL
Saturday Nov 17, 2018 - Sunday Dec 2, 2018
ALEXIS VALDES en TU PRIMO EL MONO y otros monologos
Teatro Trail
Coral Gables, FL
Saturday Nov 17, 2018 - Saturday Dec 1, 2018
JAIME VALENCIA - EL SHOW -
SALA CATARSIS
Coral Gables, FL
Friday Feb 15, 2019
ATRACAME MAS La Nueva Comedia de ALEXIS VALDES
Teatro Trail
Coral Gables, FL
Saturday Nov 17, 2018 - Saturday Dec 15, 2018
CHECK con LA NADIA MARIA SOLA
SALA CATARSIS
Coral Gables, FL
Friday Nov 16, 2018
ENTONCES BAILEMOS
SALA CATARSIS
Coral Gables, FL
Friday Nov 30, 2018
CESAR MUÑOZ en SALUD DINERO Y AMOR
SALA CATARSIS
Coral Gables, FL
Friday Dec 7, 2018 - Friday Dec 14, 2018
FOUND ART END OF YEAR SHOW
Teatro Trail
Coral Gables, FL
Saturday Dec 8, 2018
REGALA UN GIFT CARD del TEATRO TRAIL
Teatro Trail GENERAL

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019