Select an Upcoming Event
Symphony Orchestra
Margot and Bill Winspear Hall

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
On Sale: Monday August 27, 2018 @ 10:00AM CDT
Symphonic Band: The Russians are Coming!
Margot and Bill Winspear Hall

Thursday Sep 20, 2018
On Sale: Monday August 27, 2018 @ 10:00AM CDT
Concert Orchestra
Margot and Bill Winspear Hall

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
On Sale: Monday August 27, 2018 @ 10:00AM CDT
Wind Symphony
Margot and Bill Winspear Hall

Thursday Sep 27, 2018
On Sale: Monday August 27, 2018 @ 10:00AM CDT
Choralfest!
Margot and Bill Winspear Hall

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
On Sale: Monday August 27, 2018 @ 10:00AM CDT
Concert Band and University Band
Margot and Bill Winspear Hall

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
On Sale: Monday August 27, 2018 @ 10:00AM CDT
UNT College of Music Gala: Metamorphosis
Winspear Performance Hall

Sunday Oct 7, 2018
On Sale: Monday August 27, 2018 @ 10:00AM CDT
Brass Band
Margot and Bill Winspear Hall

Monday Oct 8, 2018
On Sale: Monday August 27, 2018 @ 10:00AM CDT
Wind Ensemble
Margot and Bill Winspear Hall

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
On Sale: Thursday August 30, 2018 @ 10:00AM CDT
Baroque Orchestra and Collegium Singers: The Four Elements
Margot and Bill Winspear Hall

Friday Oct 12, 2018
On Sale: Monday August 27, 2018 @ 10:00AM CDT
Symphonic Band
Margot and Bill Winspear Hall

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
On Sale: Monday August 27, 2018 @ 10:00AM CDT
Concert Orchestra
Margot and Bill Winspear Hall

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
On Sale: Monday August 27, 2018 @ 10:00AM CDT
One O'Clock Lab Band
Winspear Performance Hall

Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
On Sale: Monday August 27, 2018 @ 10:00AM CDT