Love is All You Need
Sunday Jun 16 2019
John M. Hall Auditorium
Bay View, MI
Love is All You Need
Sunday Jun 16 2019
Expansive: Music of Mozart, Brahms & Shakespeare
Wednesday Jun 19 2019
John M. Hall Auditorium
Bay View, MI
Expansive: Music of Mozart, Brahms & Shakespeare
Wednesday Jun 19 2019
The Road Less Traveled
Sunday Jun 23 2019
John M. Hall Auditorium
Bay View, MI
The Road Less Traveled
Sunday Jun 23 2019
Unbounded: Four Continents & Five Players
Wednesday Jun 26 2019
John M. Hall Auditorium
Bay View, MI
Unbounded: Four Continents & Five Players
Wednesday Jun 26 2019
Patriotic Pops Explosion
Sunday Jun 30 2019
John M. Hall Auditorium
Bay View, MI
Patriotic Pops Explosion
Sunday Jun 30 2019
Flowing: The Creative Genius of Mendelssohn
Wednesday Jul 3 2019
John M. Hall Auditorium
Bay View, MI
Flowing: The Creative Genius of Mendelssohn
Wednesday Jul 3 2019
Bright Lights of Broadway
Sunday Jul 7 2019
John M. Hall Auditorium
Bay View, MI
Bright Lights of Broadway
Sunday Jul 7 2019
Epic Proportions: Breaking Barriers in Word & Song
Wednesday Jul 10 2019
Voorhies Hall
Bay View, MI
Epic Proportions: Breaking Barriers in Word & Song
Wednesday Jul 10 2019
West Side Story
Thursday Jul 11 2019 - Saturday Jul 13 2019
John M. Hall Auditorium
Bay View, MI
West Side Story
Thursday Jul 11 2019 -
Saturday Jul 13 2019
Mission Impossible: 200 Years of TV Themes
Sunday Jul 14 2019
John M. Hall Auditorium
Bay View, MI
Mission Impossible: 200 Years of TV Themes
Sunday Jul 14 2019
Dramatic: The Theatre of Voices
Wednesday Jul 17 2019
John M. Hall Auditorium
Bay View, MI
Dramatic: The Theatre of Voices
Wednesday Jul 17 2019
Dynamic Duos: Simon, Garfunkel, and More
Sunday Jul 21 2019
John M. Hall Auditorium
Bay View, MI
Dynamic Duos: Simon, Garfunkel, and More
Sunday Jul 21 2019
What the Eyes Don't See
Tuesday Jul 23 2019
John M. Hall Auditorium
Bay View, MI
What the Eyes Don't See
Tuesday Jul 23 2019
A Study in Contrasts: Wit and Wisdom
Wednesday Jul 24 2019
John M. Hall Auditorium
Bay View, MI
A Study in Contrasts: Wit and Wisdom
Wednesday Jul 24 2019
Great Balls of Fire: Prolific Pianists
Sunday Jul 28 2019
John M. Hall Auditorium
Bay View, MI
Great Balls of Fire: Prolific Pianists
Sunday Jul 28 2019
Nexus: A Spectrum Brass Recital
Wednesday Jul 31 2019
Voorhies Hall
Bay View, MI
Nexus: A Spectrum Brass Recital
Wednesday Jul 31 2019
The Magic Flute
Thursday Aug 1 2019 - Friday Aug 2 2019
John M. Hall Auditorium
Bay View, MI
The Magic Flute
Thursday Aug 1 2019 -
Friday Aug 2 2019
The Fab Four: Beatles & Other Famous Quartets
Sunday Aug 4 2019
John M. Hall Auditorium
Bay View, MI
The Fab Four: Beatles & Other Famous Quartets
Sunday Aug 4 2019
Deep and Wide: Kisses of Romantic Charm
Wednesday Aug 7 2019
John M. Hall Auditorium
Bay View, MI
Deep and Wide: Kisses of Romantic Charm
Wednesday Aug 7 2019
I Am Woman. Hear Me...(A Tribute to Empowered Women)
Sunday Aug 11 2019
John M. Hall Auditorium
Bay View, MI
I Am Woman. Hear Me...(A Tribute to Empowered Women)
Sunday Aug 11 2019
Select
Order
Payment Method
Review & Pay
Thanks!
0