Select an Upcoming Event
Benchwarmers - The Different Festival
Santa Fe Playhouse
Santa Fe, NM
Thursday Sep 27, 2018 - Sunday Oct 14, 2018
Where is Everybody - Staged Reading
Santa Fe Playhouse
Santa Fe, NM
Saturday Sep 29, 2018 - Sunday Oct 7, 2018
Intellectual Property - A Staged Reading
Santa Fe Playhouse
Santa Fe, NM
Sunday Sep 30, 2018 - Saturday Oct 6, 2018
North - Staged Reading
Santa Fe Playhouse
Santa Fe, NM
Saturday Oct 13, 2018 - Sunday Oct 21, 2018
Aubrey - A Staged Reading
Santa Fe Playhouse
Santa Fe, NM
Sunday Oct 14, 2018 - Saturday Oct 20, 2018
The Importance of Being Earnest
Santa Fe Playhouse
Santa Fe, NM
Thursday Nov 29, 2018 - Sunday Dec 16, 2018