T3 Showcase 2019
Saturday Jun 29 2019 - Sunday Jun 30 2019
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
T3 Showcase 2019
Saturday Jun 29 2019 -
Sunday Jun 30 2019
Mamma Mia!
Friday Jul 26 2019 - Sunday Aug 4 2019
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
Mamma Mia!
Friday Jul 26 2019 -
Sunday Aug 4 2019
CCS BONUS CONCERT: Sons of Legends: Marty Haggard and Dion Pride
Thursday Aug 22 2019
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
CCS BONUS CONCERT: Sons of Legends: Marty Haggard and Dion Pride
Thursday Aug 22 2019
Funny Money
Thursday Sep 12 2019 - Sunday Sep 15 2019
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
On sale: Monday July 1, 2019 @ 12:00PM CDT
Funny Money
On sale: Monday July 1, 2019 @ 12:00PM CDT
Thursday Sep 12 2019 -
Sunday Sep 15 2019
Over the River & Through the Woods
Thursday Nov 14 2019 - Sunday Nov 17 2019
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
On sale: Monday July 1, 2019 @ 10:00AM CDT
Over the River & Through the Woods
On sale: Monday July 1, 2019 @ 10:00AM CDT
Thursday Nov 14 2019 -
Sunday Nov 17 2019
Sister Act
Friday Feb 7 2020 - Sunday Feb 16 2020
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
On sale: Monday July 1, 2019 @ 12:00PM CDT
Sister Act
On sale: Monday July 1, 2019 @ 12:00PM CDT
Friday Feb 7 2020 -
Sunday Feb 16 2020
Disney's Frozen Jr
Thursday Mar 26 2020 - Sunday Mar 29 2020
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
On sale: Monday July 1, 2019 @ 12:00PM CDT
Disney's Frozen Jr
On sale: Monday July 1, 2019 @ 12:00PM CDT
Thursday Mar 26 2020 -
Sunday Mar 29 2020
Certifiably Yours
Thursday Apr 23 2020 - Sunday Apr 26 2020
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
On sale: Monday July 1, 2019 @ 12:00PM CDT
Certifiably Yours
On sale: Monday July 1, 2019 @ 12:00PM CDT
Thursday Apr 23 2020 -
Sunday Apr 26 2020
T3 Showcase 2020
Saturday Jun 27 2020 - Sunday Jun 28 2020
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
On sale: Monday July 1, 2019 @ 12:00PM CDT
T3 Showcase 2020
On sale: Monday July 1, 2019 @ 12:00PM CDT
Saturday Jun 27 2020 -
Sunday Jun 28 2020
Roald Dahl's Matilda the Musical
Friday Jul 24 2020 - Sunday Aug 2 2020
Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts
Victoria, TX
On sale: Monday July 1, 2019 @ 12:00PM CDT
Roald Dahl's Matilda the Musical
On sale: Monday July 1, 2019 @ 12:00PM CDT
Friday Jul 24 2020 -
Sunday Aug 2 2020
Select
Order
Payment Method
Review & Pay
Thanks!
0